account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Australia  O Connor Ben[Ag2R - Citroën Team] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 6 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-May-21 SwitzerlandR5: Sion – Thyon 2 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-May-21 SwitzerlandR5: Sion – Thyon 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 8 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 05-Jun-21 FranceD7: Saint-Martin-le-Vinoux - La Plagne 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 FranceD8: La Léchère-Les-Bains - Les Gets 4 10
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceTour de France 4 275
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 1 70
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 2 10
Tour de France Tue 06-Jul-21 FranceF10: Albertville – Valence 2 10
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 5 15
Tour de France Thu 15-Jul-21 FranceF18: Pau – Luz Ardiden 8 3