account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Colombia  Molano Benavides Juan Sebastian[Uae Team Emirates] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 27-Mar-21 SpainC6: Tarragona – Mataró 3 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 10 2
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 10 2
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 9 4
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS4: Sankt Urban – Gstaad 6 6
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 04-Aug-21 SpainB2: Tardajos – Briviesca 1 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 06-Aug-21 SpainB4: Roa - Aranda de Duero 1 50
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Aug-21 SpainV2: Caleruega – Burgos 4 40
Vuelta de España Wed 18-Aug-21 SpainV5: Tarancón – Albacete 4 40
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 04-Oct-21 ItalyCoppa Bernocchi - GP BPM 7 104