account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by France  Gaudu David[Groupama - Fdj] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 5 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-Feb-22 PortugalVA2: Albufeira – Fóia 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-Feb-22 PortugalVA2: Albufeira – Fóia 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-Feb-22 PortugalVA3: Almodôvar – Faro 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 PortugalVA5: Lagoa – Malhão 4 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 SpainB3: Llodie – Amurrion 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 07-Jun-22 FranceDL3: Saint-Paulien – Chastreix-Sancy 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 07-Jun-22 FranceDL3: Saint-Paulien – Chastreix-Sancy 2 5
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 4 275
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 3 35
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 6 10
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 5 15
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 7 5
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 5 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 5 160