account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Netherlands  Mollema Bauke[Trek - Segafredo] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 7 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 2 50
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 4 20
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 8 3
Giro d'Italia Sun 29-May-22 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (ITT) 4 20
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 9 2
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 6 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 4 180
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Aug-22 GermanyD1: Weimar – Weimar 2 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 04-Oct-22 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 7 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Oct-22 ItalyIl Lombardia 7 200