account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by United Kingdom  Yates Simon[Team Bikeexchange - Jayco] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 5 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 SpainRS4: Cúllar Vega – Baza 4 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FranceParis-Nice 2 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 FrancePN4: Domérat – Montluçon 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 FrancePN5: Saint-Just-Rambert – Saint-Sauveur-de-Montagut 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 FrancePN6: Courthézon – Aubagne 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de Turini 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de Turini 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Mar-22 FrancePN8: Nice – Nice 1 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 1 70
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 2 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 2 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 1 70