account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Netherlands  Van Poppel Danny[Bora - Hansgrohe] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 BelgiumScheldeprijs 2 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 TurkeyT1: Bodrum – Kusadasi 4 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 15-Apr-22 TurkeyT6: Edremit - Eceabat 3 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-May-22 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 5 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 BelgiumB2: Beveren – Knokke-Heist 2 15
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 4 20
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 10 1
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 7 5
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 5 15
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 7 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Road Race 4 180
Vuelta de España Sun 21-Aug-22 NetherlandsV3: Breda – Breda 10 1
Vuelta de España Wed 31-Aug-22 SpainV11: Alhama de Murcia – Cabo de Gata 2 50
Vuelta de España Fri 02-Sep-22 SpainV13: Ronda – Montilla 5 15
Vuelta de España Tue 06-Sep-22 SpainV16: Sanlúcar de Barrameda – Tomares 3 35
Vuelta de España Sun 11-Sep-22 SpainV21: Las Rozas de Madrid – Madrid 5 15