account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Australia  Matthews Michael[Team Bikeexchange - Jayco] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 4 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVC1: Sant Feliu de Guixols 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVC1: Sant Feliu de Guixols 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Mar-22 SpainVC2: L Escala – Perpignan 2 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 7 128
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 13-Apr-22 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 7 52
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS2: Küsnacht – Aesch 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS4: Grnechen – Brunnen 2 25
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 9 2
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 2 50
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 2 50
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 1 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 09-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 2 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Road Race 3 200