account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Colombia  Quintana Rojas Nairo Alexander[Team Arkea - Samsic] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-Feb-22 FranceTour de la Provence 1 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 13-Feb-22 FranceTP4: Manosque – Montagne de Lure 1 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FranceParis-Nice 5 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de Turini 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 4 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 SpainVC3: Perpignan – La Molina 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 SpainVC3: Perpignan – La Molina 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Mar-22 SpainVC4: La Seu d Urgell – Boi Taüll 2 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Mar-22 SpainVC4: La Seu d Urgell – Boi Taüll 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 SpainVC5: La Pobla de Segur – Vilanova i la Geltrú 2 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 13-Apr-22 TurkeyT4: Izmir (Konak) - Manisa (Spil) 4 5
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 6 225
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 5 15
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 10 1
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 2 50
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 10 1