account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Italy  Viviani Elia[Ineos Grenadiers] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 03-Feb-22 SpainVV2: Bétera – Torrent 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 05-Feb-22 SpainVV4: Orihuela – Torrevieja 4 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 06-Feb-22 SpainVV5: Paterna – Valencia 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Feb-22 FranceTP2: Istres – Les Saintes Maries de la Mer 1 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Madinat Zayed - Madinat Zayed 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 6 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ1: Kapelle – Kapelle 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 09-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ2: Veere – Goes 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ3: Heythuysen – Buchten 4 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 11-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ4: Rucphen – Mierlo 3 10