account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Australia  Ewan Caleb[Lotto - Soudal] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 2 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 1 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 TurkeyT1: Bodrum – Kusadasi 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 TurkeyT1: Bodrum – Kusadasi 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 15-Apr-22 TurkeyT6: Edremit - Eceabat 1 25
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 8 3
Giro d'Italia Thu 12-May-22 ItalyG6: Palmi – Scalea 2 50
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 5 15
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 9 2
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 10 1
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 8 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 25-Aug-22 GermanyD2: Weimar – Meiningen 1 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 1 175