Only 0 hours, 0 minutes until next teamswitch
Current Races
Giro dell’Emilia
Gran Premio Bruno Beghelli
Tour de l’Eurométropole
Sparkassen Münsterland Giro
Tre Valli Varesine
Milano – Torino
Gran Piemonte
Il Lombardia
Paris – Tours
Presidential Cycling Tour of Turkey
 

Every competition has it's own points table.

One Day Races
Position 1_WT 1_HC Important
1 400 175
2 240 110
3 200 90
4 180 78
5 160 70
6 144 61
7 128 52
8 112 44
9 96 38
10 80 34
Date Race Classification
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29 Jan   Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 12 Feb   Trofeo Laigueglia 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 25 Feb   Omloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 26 Feb   Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 04 Mar   Strade Bianche 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 05 Mar   GP Industria & Artigianato 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 15 Mar   Danilith - Nokere Koerse 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 18 Mar   Milano-Sanremo 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 22 Mar   Dwars door Vlaanderen / A travers la Flandre 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 24 Mar   Record Bank E3 Harelbeke 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 26 Mar   Gent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02 Apr   Ronde van Vlaanderen - Tour des Flandres 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 05 Apr   Scheldeprijs 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 09 Apr   Paris-Roubaix 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 12 Apr   De Brabantse Pijl - La Flèche Brabançonne 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 13 Apr   GP de Denain - Porte du Hainaut / Valenciennes Métropole 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 16 Apr   Amstel Gold Race 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 19 Apr   La Flèche Wallonne 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 23 Apr   Liège-Bastogne-Liège 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Mon 01 May   Rund um den Finanzplatz Eschborn-Frankfurt 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 07 May   Gran Premio Città di Lugano 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 08 Jun   GP du canton d Argovie 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29 Jul   Clasica Ciclista San Sebastian 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 30 Jul   Prudential RideLondon & Surrey Classic 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 20 Aug   Cyclassics Hamburg 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27 Aug   Bretagne Classic - Ouest-France 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 02 Sep   Brussels Cycling Classic 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03 Sep   GP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 08 Sep   Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10 Sep   Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 16 Sep   Primus Classic 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20 Sep   Time Trial World Championships 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24 Sep   Road Race World Championship 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 30 Sep   Giro dell’Emilia 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01 Oct   Gran Premio Bruno Beghelli 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01 Oct   Tour de l’Eurométropole 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 03 Oct   Tre Valli Varesine 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 03 Oct   Sparkassen Münsterland Giro 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 04 Oct   Milano – Torino 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 05 Oct Gran Piemonte 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 07 Oct   Il Lombardia 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 08 Oct   Paris – Tours 1_HC

Forgot Password