account_circle
Points

Every competition has it's own points table.

1_CL : Big 5 Classics

1_WT : World Tour 1-day races

1_HC : Important 1-day races

Position1_CL1_WT1_HC
1500400175
2375240110
330020090
427518078
525016070
622514461
720012852
817511244
91509638
101258034

Races awarded with these points.

Date Race Classification
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Jan-23 Australia Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 12-Feb-23 Spain Clasica de Almeria 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 25-Feb-23 Belgium Omloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 25-Feb-23 France Faun – Ardèche Classic 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 26-Feb-23 France Faun Drome Classic 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 26-Feb-23 Belgium Kuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 01-Mar-23 Italy Trofeo Laigueglia 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 04-Mar-23 Italy Strade Bianche 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 15-Mar-23 Italy Milano - Torino 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 15-Mar-23 Belgium Danilith Nokere Koerse 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 16-Mar-23 France Grand Prix de Denain - Porte du Hainaut 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 17-Mar-23 Belgium Bredene Koksijde Classic 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 18-Mar-23 Italy Milano – Sanremo 1_CL
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 22-Mar-23 Belgium Classic Brugge – De Panne 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 24-Mar-23 Belgium E3 Saxo Bank Classic 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 26-Mar-23 Belgium Gent – Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 26-Mar-23 Italy GP Industria & Artigianato 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 29-Mar-23 Belgium Dwars door Vlaanderen 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 01-Apr-23 Spain Gran Premio Miguel Indurain 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Apr-23 Belgium Ronde van Vlaanderen 1_CL
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 05-Apr-23 Belgium Scheldeprijs 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 09-Apr-23 France Paris – Roubaix 1_CL
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 12-Apr-23 Belgium De Brabantse Pijl 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 16-Apr-23 Netherlands Amstel Gold Race 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 19-Apr-23 Belgium La Flèche Wallonne 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 23-Apr-23 Belgium Liège – Bastogne – Liège 1_CL
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Mon 01-May-23 Germany Eschborn – Frankfurt 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 06-May-23 France Grand Prix du Morbihan 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 07-May-23 France Tro – Bro Léon 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 04-Jun-23 Belgium Brussels Cycling Classic 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 10-Jun-23 Belgium Duracell Dwars door het Hageland 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 13-Jun-23 France CIC - Mont Ventoux 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Jul-23 Spain Donostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 06-Aug-23 United Kingdom 2023 UCI Cycling World Championships - Road 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 11-Aug-23 United Kingdom 2023 UCI Cycling World Championships – TT 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 20-Aug-23 Germany BEMER Cyclassics 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 02-Sep-23 Belgium Circuit Franco-Belge 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Sep-23 United States Maryland Cycling Classic 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Sep-23 France Bretagne Classic - Ouest-France 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 08-Sep-23 Canada Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec 1_WT
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10-Sep-23 Canada Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 10-Sep-23 France GP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 13-Sep-23 Belgium Grand Prix de Wallonie 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 14-Sep-23 Italy Gran Premio città di Peccioli - Coppa Sabatini 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 16-Sep-23 Belgium SUPER 8 Classic 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20-Sep-23 Netherlands UEC Road European Championships 2023 - Drenthe (NED) 1_WT
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 30-Sep-23 Italy Giro dell Emilia 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 02-Oct-23 Italy Coppa Bernocchi - GP Banco BPM 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 03-Oct-23 Germany Sparkassen Münsterland Giro 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 03-Oct-23 Italy Tre Valli Varesine 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 05-Oct-23 Italy Gran Piemonte 1_HC
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 07-Oct-23 Italy Il Lombardia 1_CL
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 08-Oct-23 France Paris - Tours Elite 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Oct-23 Italy Giro del Veneto 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 15-Oct-23 Japan Japan Cup Cycle Road Race 1_HC
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 15-Oct-23 Italy Veneto Classic 1_HC

GT : Major tours

GT_E : Stage Win

GT_ED : Daily Classification

PositionGTGT_EGT_ED
15007020
23755010
3300355
427520
525015
622510
72005
81753
91502
101251

Races awarded with these points.

Date Race Classification
Giro d'Italia Sat 06-May-23 Italy Giro d Italia GT
Tour de France Sat 01-Jul-23 France Tour de France GT
Vuelta de España Sat 26-Aug-23 Spain La Vuelta Ciclista a España GT

2_WT : World Tour Stage Races

2_WT_E : Stage Win

2_WT_ED : Daily Classification

Position2_WT2_WT_E2_WT_ED
12203510
2165255
3132152
412110
51105
6993
788
877
966
1055

Races awarded with these points.

Date Race Classification
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 17-Jan-23 Australia Santos Tour Down Under 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 20-Feb-23 United Arab Emirates UAE Tour 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Mar-23 France Paris – Nice 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 06-Mar-23 Italy Tirreno – Adriatico 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 20-Mar-23 Spain Volta Ciclista a Catalunya 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 03-Apr-23 Spain Itzulia Basque Country 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25-Apr-23 Switzerland Tour de Romandie 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Jun-23 France Critérium du Dauphiné 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Jun-23 Switzerland Tour de Suisse 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 29-Jul-23 Poland Tour de Pologne 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Aug-23 Belgium Benelux Tour 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Oct-23 China Gree-Tour of Guangxi 2_WT

2_HC : Semi-classic tours

2_HC_E : Stage Win

2_HC_ED : Daily Classification

Position2_HC2_HC_E2_HC_ED
1160258
212015
39610
4885
580
672
764
856
948
1040

Races awarded with these points.

Date Race Classification
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 22-Jan-23 Argentina Vuelta a San Juan Internacional 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 01-Feb-23 Spain Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 11-Feb-23 Oman Tour of Oman 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Feb-23 Portugal Volta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Feb-23 Spain Vuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 19-Mar-23 China Tour of Hainan 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 17-Apr-23 Italy Tour of the Alps 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 10-May-23 Hungary Tour de Hongrie 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-May-23 France 4 Jours de Dunkerque 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 25-May-23 France Boucles de la Mayenne 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 26-May-23 Norway Tour of Norway 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Jun-23 Netherlands ZLM Tour 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Jun-23 Slovenia Tour of Slovenia 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Jun-23 Belgium Baloise Belgium Tour 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Jul-23 China Tour of Qinghai Lake 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Jul-23 Belgium Ethias – Tour de Wallonie 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 15-Aug-23 Spain Vuelta a Burgos 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 15-Aug-23 Denmark PostNord Danmark Rundt 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-Aug-23 Norway Arctic Race of Norway 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 23-Aug-23 Germany Deutschland Tour 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 03-Sep-23 United Kingdom Tour of Britain 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 14-Sep-23 China Tour of Taihu Lake 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Sep-23 Luxembourg Skoda Tour Luxembourg 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 23-Sep-23 Malaysia Le Tour de Langkawi 2_HC