account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Johan De Pontieu [Dead Raccoon] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 264
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 23
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 28
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 696
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 264
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 07-Feb-20 MalaysiaP1: Kuching – Kuching 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 SpainV4: Calp – Sierra de Bernia 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 MalaysiaP2: Kuala Terengganu – Kerteh 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Feb-20 SpainV5: Paterna – Valencia 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Feb-20 MalaysiaP3: Temerloh – Kuala Lumpur 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 11-Feb-20 MalaysiaP5: Kuala Kubu Baru – Ipoh 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Feb-20 FranceTour de la Provence 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Feb-20 MalaysiaP8: Dataran Lang – Kuah 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Feb-20 FrancePR2: Aubagne – La Ciotat 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 15-Feb-20 FrancePR3: Istres – Mont Ventoux 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 SpainAS3: Jean – Ubeda 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 SpainAS4: Villanueva Mesia – Granada 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 297
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 24-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Dubai – Hatta Dam 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Sharjah – Rafisa Dam 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 27-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Al Ain – Jebel Hafeet 67
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 344
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 09-Mar-20 FrancePN2: Chevreuse – Chalette sur Loing 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 11-Mar-20 FrancePN4: Saint Amand Montrond (TT) 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Mar-20 FrancePN5: Gannat – La Côte Saint André 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVuelta a Burgos 256
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 29-Jul-20 SpainVB2: Castrojeriz – Villadiego 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 30-Jul-20 SpainVB3: Sargentes de la Lora – Picón Blanco 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 31-Jul-20 SpainVB4: Gumiel de Izán – Roa de Duero 23
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 ItalyStrade Bianche 360
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 SpainVB5: Covarrubias – Lagunas de Neila 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Torino 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 PolandTour of Poland 473
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 06-Aug-20 PolandP2: Opole – Zabrze 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 07-Aug-20 PolandP3: Wadowice – Bielsko-Biala 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 PolandP4: Bukovina – Bukowina Tatrzanska 78
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Aug-20 PolandP5: Zakopane – Kraków 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceD1: Clermont-Ferrand – Saint-Christo-en-Jarez 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Aug-20 FranceD2: Vienne – Col de Porte 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Aug-20 FranceD3: Corenc – Saint-Martin-de-Belleville 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 BelgiumDwars door het Hageland 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 FranceD4: Ugine – Megève 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 ItalyIl Lombardia 900
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 BelgiumW1: Soignies – Ath 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 FranceD5: Megève – Megève 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 17-Aug-20 BelgiumW2: Tubize – Wavre 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 18-Aug-20 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 61
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Mon 24-Aug-20 FranceUEC Road European Championships (TT) 1000
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 26-Aug-20 FranceUEC Road European Championships (Road) 440
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceTdF1: Nice – Nice 35
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceLe Tour 575
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 30-Aug-20 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 61
Tour de France Mon 31-Aug-20 FranceTdF3: Nice – Sisteron 65
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 78
Tour de France Wed 02-Sep-20 FranceTdF5: Gap – Privas 65
Tour de France Thu 03-Sep-20 FranceTdF6: Le Teil – Mont Aigoual 10
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 10
Tour de France Sat 05-Sep-20 FranceTdF8: Cazères – Loudenville 13
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 198
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 125
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Sep-20 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Follonica 80
Tour de France Wed 09-Sep-20 FranceTdF11: Châtelaillon Plage – Poitiers 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Sep-20 ItalyTA3: Follonica – Saturnia 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Sep-20 ItalyTA4: Terni – Cascia 28
Tour de France Thu 10-Sep-20 FranceTdF12: Chauvigny – Sarran 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Sep-20 ItalyTA5: Norcia – Sassotetto 5
Tour de France Fri 11-Sep-20 FranceTdF13: Châtel-Guyon – Pas de Peyrol 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Sep-20 ItalyTA6: Castelfidaro – Senigallia 70
Tour de France Sat 12-Sep-20 FranceTdF14: Clermont Ferrand – Lyon 110
Tour de France Sun 13-Sep-20 FranceTdF15: Lyon – Grand Colombier 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Sep-20 ItalyTA7: Pieve Torina – Lorete 10
Tour de France Tue 15-Sep-20 FranceTdF16: La Tour-du-Pin – Vallard-de-Lans 160
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 71
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 41
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 95
Tour de France Sat 19-Sep-20 FranceTdF20: Lure – La Planche des Belles Filles 75
Tour de France Sun 20-Sep-20 FranceTdF21: Mantes-la-Jolie – Paris 105
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Time Trial Imola 1008
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Road Race Imola 840
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBinckBank Tour 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBB1: Blankenberge - Ardooie 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 01-Oct-20 BelgiumBB2: Aalter - Aalter 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 02-Oct-20 BelgiumBB3: Riemst (ITT) 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyG1: Monreale – Palermo 230
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Oct-20 BelgiumBB4: Ottignies - Geraardsbergen 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Oct-20 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 475
Giro d'Italia Sun 04-Oct-20 ItalyG2: Alcamo – Agrigento 188
Giro d'Italia Mon 05-Oct-20 ItalyG3: Enna – Etna 80
Giro d'Italia Tue 06-Oct-20 ItalyG4: Catania – Villafranco Tirrena 90
Giro d'Italia Wed 07-Oct-20 ItalyG5: Mileto – Camigliatello Silano 217
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Oct-20 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 285
Giro d'Italia Thu 08-Oct-20 ItalyG6: Castovillari – Matera 48
Giro d'Italia Fri 09-Oct-20 ItalyG7: Matera – Brindisi 100
Giro d'Italia Sat 10-Oct-20 ItalyG8: Giovinazzo – Vieste 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Oct-20 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 808
Giro d'Italia Sun 11-Oct-20 ItalyG9: San Salvo – Roccaraso 56
Giro d'Italia Tue 13-Oct-20 ItalyG10: Lanciano – Tortoreto 258
Giro d'Italia Wed 14-Oct-20 ItalyG11: Porto Sant Elpidio – Rimini 100
Giro d'Italia Thu 15-Oct-20 ItalyG12: Cesenatico – Cesenatico 64
Giro d'Italia Fri 16-Oct-20 ItalyG13: Cervia – Monselice 228
Giro d'Italia Sat 17-Oct-20 ItalyG14: Conegliano – Valdobbiadene 177
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Oct-20 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 875
Giro d'Italia Sun 18-Oct-20 ItalyG15: Base Aera Rivolto – Piancavallo 183
Giro d'Italia Tue 20-Oct-20 ItalyG16: Udine – San Daniele del Friuli 55
Vuelta de España Tue 20-Oct-20 SpainV1: Irún – Arrate 160