account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Johan De Pontieu [Dead Raccoon] in 2023.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 17-Jan-23 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 18-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU2: Tanunda – Tanunda 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 19-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU3: Brighton – Victor Harbor 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 20-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Campbelltown 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 21-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU5: Port Willunga – Willunga Township 7
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 22-Jan-23 ArgentinaVuelta a San Juan Internacional 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-Jan-23 ArgentinaSJ5: Chimbas – Alto Colorado 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Jan-23 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 416
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 01-Feb-23 SpainV1: Orihuela – Altea 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 02-Feb-23 SpainV2: Novelda – Alto de Pinos 10