account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium davie courtens [volderkerules] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 253
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU4 : Norwood – Uraidla 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU5 : McLaren Vale – Wullunga Hill 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT3 : Skydive Dubai – Fujairah 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 10-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT5 : Skydive Dubai – City Walk 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Feb-18 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB1 : Al Fahim 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi Tour 253
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB3 : Nation Towers 42
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB4 : Al Maryah Island 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB5 : Abu Dhabi 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Mar-18 ItalyStrade Bianche 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FranceParis-Nice 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Mar-18 FrancePN2 : Orsonville – Vierzon 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 06-Mar-18 FrancePN3 : Bourges – Châtel-Guyon 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 ItalyTA3 : Follonica – Trevi 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 FrancePN7 : Nive – Valdeblore La Colmaine 12
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 276
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainC1 : Calella – Calella 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 20-Mar-18 SpainC2 : Mataró – Valls 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 SpainC5 : Llivia – Vielha Val dAran 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 1160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 SpainC7 : Barcelona – Barcelona 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 824
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 96
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 584
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainVuelta Ciclista al Pais Vasco 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 03-Apr-18 SpainV2: Zarautz – Bermeo 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 06-Apr-18 SpainV5: Vitoria – Eibar 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 484
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 142
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 928
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 16-Apr-18 ItalyTour of the Alps 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 17-Apr-18 ItalyTA2: Lavarone – Alpe di Pampeago 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 820
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 820
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR1: Prologue Fribourg 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 418
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 25-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR2: Fribourg – Delémont 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 26-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR3: Delémont – Yverdon-les-Bains 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 27-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR4: Ollon – Villars (ITT) 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 28-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR5: Sion – Sion 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 400
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 1
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 1475
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 52
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 2
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 68
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 117
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 87
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 26
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 141
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 101
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 30
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 203
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 33
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGran Premio Città di Lugano 61
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 528
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 FranceD5: Chazey-sur-Ain – Lens-en-Vercors 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Jun-18 FranceD6: Grenoble – Valmorel 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 FranceD7: Frontenew – La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 FranceD8: Moûtiers 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS6: Fiesch – Gommiswald 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS7: Eschenbach – Arosa 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 20