account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium davie courtens [volderkerules] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 11-Feb-21 FranceTour de la Provence 424
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 13-Feb-21 FranceTP3: Istres – Chalet Reynard 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Al Yash – Al Mirfa 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Al Hudayriat Island (TT) 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Strata Manufactoring – Jebel Hafeet 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Al Marjan Island 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Fujairah Marine Club – Jebel Jais 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Deira Island – Palm Jumeirah 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Yas Mall – Abu Dhabi Breakwater 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 640
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FrancePN1: Saint-Cyr-L école 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FranceParis-Nice 352
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Mar-21 FrancePN2: Oinville-sur-Montcient – Amilly 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Mar-21 FrancePN3: Gien – Gien 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 FrancePN4: Chalon-sur-Saône – Chiroubles 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 FrancePN6: Brignoles – Biot 53
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore La Colmaine 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 FrancePN8: Nice 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 20-Mar-21 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 675
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Mar-21 SpainC2: Banyoles – Banyoles 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 648
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 544
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 31-Mar-21 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 700
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 BelgiumScheldeprijs 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Apr-21 SpainB4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Hondarribia 5