account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands Tjuh [TourTjuhampions] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 197
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 1400
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 55
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 121
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 46
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 85
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 2
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 140
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 25
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 13
Giro d'Italia Thu 23-May-19 ItalyG12: Cuneo – Pinerolo 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 37
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 113
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 60
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 35
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 85
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 25
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonTour of Slovenia 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL1: Ljubljana – Rogaška Slatina 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 23-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL5: Trebnje – Novo mesto 25
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 1375
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 23
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 15
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 3
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 2
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 25
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 21
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 17
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 60
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 41
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 67
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 10
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 10
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 18
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 25
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 152
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Hulst 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 BelgiumB2: Blankenberge – Ardooie 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 14-Aug-19 BelgiumB3: Aalter – Aalter 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 NorwayArctic Race of Norway 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 NorwayA3: Sortland > Storheia summit 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 NorwayA4: Lødingen > Narvik 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 BelgiumB7: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Geraardsbergen 10
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Aug-19 SpainLa Vuelta 375
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 1
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Aug-19 SpainV5: L`Eliana – Javalambre 15
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Aug-19 SpainV7: Onda – Mas de la Costa 75
Vuelta de España Sun 01-Sep-19 SpainV9: Andorra la Vella – Cortals d`Encamp 20
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 10
Vuelta de España Wed 04-Sep-19 SpainV11: Saint-Palais – Urdax-Dantxarinea 10
Vuelta de España Thu 05-Sep-19 SpainV12: Navarro – Bilbao 10
Vuelta de España Fri 06-Sep-19 SpainV13: Bilbao – Los Machucos 30
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 90
Vuelta de España Sat 07-Sep-19 SpainV14: San Vicente de la Barquer – Oviedo 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 110
Vuelta de España Sun 08-Sep-19 SpainV15: Tineo – Santuario del Acebo 12
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 10-Sep-19 United KingdomUK4: Gateshead- Kendal 10
Vuelta de España Wed 11-Sep-19 SpainV17: Aranda de Duero – Guadalajara 5
Vuelta de España Thu 12-Sep-19 SpainV18: Colmenar Viejo – Becerril de la Sierra 45
Vuelta de España Fri 13-Sep-19 SpainV19: Ávila – Toledo 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 United KingdomUK7: Warwick – Burton Dasset County Park 10
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Sep-19 SpainV20: Arenas de san Pedro – Plataforma de Gredos 60