account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States GeoffreyK [Geoffrey's Bike] in 2021.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Road Race 892
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Time Trial 112
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 31-Jul-21 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL4: Aalter – Ardooie 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL5: Riemst – Bilzen 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL7: Namur – Geraardsbergen 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Road Race 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-Sep-21 LuxembourgL1: Luxembourg 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 15-Sep-21 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Time Trial (Leuven) 80
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 128