account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom Neil Wootten [Lemon Fresh] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVV1: Les Alqueries – Torralba del Pinar 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 200
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 03-Feb-22 SpainVV2: Bétera – Torrent 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 280
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-Feb-22 SpainRS2: Archidona - Alcalá la Real 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-Feb-22 PortugalVA2: Albufeira – Fóia 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 PortugalVA4: Vila Real de Santo António – Tavira 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 PortugalVA5: Lagoa – Malhão 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Ajman – Ajman 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Fujairah Fort - Jebel Jais 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Expo 2020 Dubai 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 496
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FranceParis-Nice 198
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 85
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 ItalyTA6: Apecchio – Carpegna 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de Turini 27
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 750
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVC1: Sant Feliu de Guixols 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 SpainVC3: Perpignan – La Molina 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 BelgiumOxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Mar-22 SpainVC4: La Seu d Urgell – Boi Taüll 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 360
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Mar-22 SpainVC6: Salou – Cambrils 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 208
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Mar-22 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 280
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 500
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 324
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 13-Apr-22 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 525
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Apr-22 ItalyTour of the Alps 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 ItalyTA3: Lana – Villabassa 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 200
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 22-Apr-22 AustriaTA5: Lienz – Lienz 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR1: Lausanne – Lausanne (P) 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR2: La Grande Beroche – Romont 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR3: Échallens – Échallens 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR4: Valbroye – Valbroye 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR5: Aigle – Zinal 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-May-22 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 256
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 03-May-22 France4 Jours de Dunkerque 232
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 05-May-22 FranceD3: Péronne – Mont Saint Éloi 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 12
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 ItalyGiro d Italia 1575
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-May-22 FranceD5: Roubaix – Cassel 13
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 13
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-May-22 FranceD6: Ardres – Dunkerque 15
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 8
Giro d'Italia Thu 12-May-22 ItalyG6: Palmi – Scalea 55
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 1
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 14-May-22 FranceGrand Prix du Morbihan 348
Giro d'Italia Sat 14-May-22 ItalyG8: Napoli – Napoli 3
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 235
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 15-May-22 FranceTro-Bro Léon 110
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 25
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 25
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 13
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 12
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 247
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-May-22 NorwayN1: Bergen – Voss 33
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 130
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-May-22 NorwayTour of Norway 160
Giro d'Italia Wed 25-May-22 ItalyG17: Ponte di Legno – Lavarone 75
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 25-May-22 NorwayN2: Ulvik – Geilo 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-May-22 NorwayN3: Gol – Stavsro / Gaustatoppen 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-May-22 FranceBoucles de la Mayenne 72
Giro d'Italia Thu 26-May-22 ItalyG18: Borgo Valsunga – Treviso 40
Giro d'Italia Fri 27-May-22 ItalyG19: Marano Lagunare – Santuario di Castelmonte 62
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-May-22 NorwayN4: Hovden – Kristiansand 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-May-22 FranceB3: Saint-Berthevin – Chateau-Gontier-sur-Mayenne 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 28-May-22 ItalyG20: Belluno – Marmolada (Passo Fedaia) 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-May-22 NorwayN5: Flekkefjord – Sandnes 33
Giro d'Italia Sun 29-May-22 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (ITT) 1
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-May-22 FranceB4: Martigné-sur-Mayenne – Laval 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-May-22 NorwayN6: Stavanger – Stavanger 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 05-Jun-22 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 NetherlandsZLM Tour 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ1: Kapelle – Kapelle 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 09-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ2: Veere – Goes 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ3: Heythuysen – Buchten 23
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 11-Jun-22 BelgiumDwars door het Hageland 212
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 11-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ4: Rucphen – Mierlo 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ5: Made – Rijsbergen 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 SloveniaS1: Nova Gorica – Postojna 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 BelgiumB1: Merelbeke – Maarkedal 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 SloveniaTour of Slovenia 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 136
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 BelgiumB2: Beveren – Knokke-Heist 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 17-Jun-22 SloveniaS3: Žalec – Celje 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 18-Jun-22 SloveniaS4: Laško - Velika planina 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 19-Jun-22 SloveniaS5: Vrhnika - Novo mesto 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 19-Jun-22 BelgiumB5: Gingelom – Beringen 40
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 1000
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 45
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 75
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 20
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 5
Tour de France Wed 06-Jul-22 FranceTdF5 : Lille – Wallers-Arenberg 57
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 100
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 193
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 88
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 58
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 67
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 110
Tour de France Thu 14-Jul-22 FranceTdF12 : Briançon – Alpe D Huez 57
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 45
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 36
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 30
Tour de France Tue 19-Jul-22 FranceTdF16 : Carcassone – Foix 50
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 185
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 153
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 45
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 115
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 SpainB1: Burgos 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 SpainVuelta a Burgos 248
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 04-Aug-22 SpainB3: Quintana Martin Galindez – Villarcayo 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 06-Aug-22 SpainB5: Lerma – Lagunas de Neila 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Road Race 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkD1: Allerød – Køge 53
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkPostNord Danmark Rundt 408
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 17-Aug-22 DenmarkD2: Assens – Assens 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 18-Aug-22 DenmarkD3: Otterup – Herning 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 19-Aug-22 DenmarkD4: Skive – Skive 25
Vuelta de España Fri 19-Aug-22 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 925
Vuelta de España Sat 20-Aug-22 NetherlandsV2: s-Hertoghenbosch – Utrecht 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 20-Aug-22 DenmarkD5: Give – Vejle 10
Vuelta de España Sun 21-Aug-22 NetherlandsV3: Breda – Breda 40
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Aug-22 GermanyBEMER Cyclassics 384
Vuelta de España Tue 23-Aug-22 SpainV4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Laguardia 105
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Aug-22 GermanyD1: Weimar – Weimar 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Aug-22 GermanyDeutschland Tour 160
Vuelta de España Wed 24-Aug-22 SpainV5: Irún – Bilbao 70
Vuelta de España Thu 25-Aug-22 SpainV6: Bilbao – Pico Jano 97
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 26-Aug-22 GermanyD3: Meiningen – Marburg 15
Vuelta de España Fri 26-Aug-22 SpainV7: Camargo – Cistierna 21
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 27-Aug-22 GermanyD4: Freiburg – Schauinsland 33
Vuelta de España Sat 27-Aug-22 SpainV8: Pola de Laviana – Colláu Fancuaya 98
Vuelta de España Sun 28-Aug-22 SpainV9: Villaiciosa – Les Praeres 46
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 400
Vuelta de España Tue 30-Aug-22 SpainV10: Elche – Alicante 158
Vuelta de España Wed 31-Aug-22 SpainV11: Alhama de Murcia – Cabo de Gata 40
Vuelta de España Thu 01-Sep-22 SpainV12: Salobreña – Peñas Blancas 65
Vuelta de España Fri 02-Sep-22 SpainV13: Ronda – Montilla 32
Vuelta de España Sat 03-Sep-22 SpainV14: Montoro – Sierra de la Pandera 68
Vuelta de España Sun 04-Sep-22 SpainV15: Martos – Sierra Nevada 62
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 04-Sep-22 United KingdomTour of Britain 120
Vuelta de España Tue 06-Sep-22 SpainV16: Sanlúcar de Barrameda – Tomares 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Sep-22 United KingdomUK4: Redcar – Helmsley 15
Vuelta de España Wed 07-Sep-22 SpainV17: Aracena – Monasterio de Tentudía 40
Vuelta de España Thu 08-Sep-22 SpainV18: Trujillo – Alto de Piornal 135
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Sep-22 United KingdomUK5: West Bridgford – Mansfield 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 09-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 180
Vuelta de España Fri 09-Sep-22 SpainV19: Talavera de la Reina 20
Vuelta de España Sat 10-Sep-22 SpainV20: Moralzarzal – Puerto de Navacerrada 71
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 240
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Sep-22 LuxembourgL1: Luxembourg 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Sep-22 LuxembourgSkoda Tour Luxembourg 480
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Sep-22 LuxembourgL2: Junglinster 43
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Sep-22 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Sep-22 LuxembourgL3: Rosport – Diekirch 53
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Sep-22 LuxembourgL4: Remich 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Sep-22 LuxembourgL5: Mersch – Luxembourg 40
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Time Trial 748
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Road Race 496