account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy Giulio Rossetto [Topi Magnagati] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVV1: Les Alqueries – Torralba del Pinar 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 416
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 03-Feb-22 SpainVV2: Bétera – Torrent 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 04-Feb-22 SpainVV3: Alicante – Alto de las antenas del Maigmó 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 05-Feb-22 SpainVV4: Orihuela – Torrevieja 13
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 06-Feb-22 SpainVV5: Paterna – Valencia 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Feb-22 FranceTP2: Istres – Les Saintes Maries de la Mer 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 PortugalVA4: Vila Real de Santo António – Tavira 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 341
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Madinat Zayed - Madinat Zayed 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Ajman – Ajman 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Fujairah Fort - Jebel Jais 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Expo 2020 Dubai 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 FranceDrome Classic 156
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 02-Mar-22 ItalyTrofeo Laigueglia 264
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 05-Mar-22 ItalyStrade Bianche 640
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 68
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 ItalyTA6: Apecchio – Carpegna 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 250
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 SpainVC3: Perpignan – La Molina 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Mar-22 SpainVC4: La Seu d Urgell – Boi Taüll 6
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 SpainVC7: Barcelona 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Mar-22 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 80
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 02-Apr-22 SpainGran Premio Miguel Indurain 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 775
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 324
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 150
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 03-May-22 France4 Jours de Dunkerque 120
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-May-22 FranceD5: Roubaix – Cassel 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 120
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 15
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 11-May-22 ItalyG5: Catania – Messina 6
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 21
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 90
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 28
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 128
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 100
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-May-22 NorwayN1: Bergen – Voss 15
Giro d'Italia Wed 25-May-22 ItalyG17: Ponte di Legno – Lavarone 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 25-May-22 NorwayN2: Ulvik – Geilo 18