account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Lucas [Team LB36] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 418
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 32
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU4 : Norwood – Uraidla 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU5 : McLaren Vale – Wullunga Hill 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Jan-18 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 544
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Feb-18 OmanTour of Oman 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 OmanTO2 : Sultan Qaboos University – Al Bustan 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Feb-18 OmanTO3 : German University of Technology – Wadi Dayqah Dam 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi Tour 165
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FranceParis-Nice 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 ItalyGP Industria & Artigianato 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Mar-18 FrancePN2 : Orsonville – Vierzon 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 176
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 FrancePN5 : Salon-de-Provence – Sisteron 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 FrancePN6 : Sisteron – Vence 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 FrancePN7 : Nive – Valdeblore La Colmaine 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 696
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 20-Mar-18 SpainC2 : Mataró – Valls 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 1096
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 744
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 SpainC7 : Barcelona – Barcelona 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 600
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 472
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 180
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 142
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 688
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 640