account_circle
Player Details

Points won by France Vilhes [gaelferrari] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 ArgentinaVuelta a San Juan Internacional 184
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 27-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ2: Pocito – Pocito 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 28-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ3: Ullum (TT) 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 29-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ4: Jáchal – Valle Fértil 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 31-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ5: Caucete – Alto Colorado 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 128
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 ArgentinaSJ7: San Juan – San Juan 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainV1: Castelló – Vila Real 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 07-Feb-20 MalaysiaPetronas Tour de Langkawi 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Feb-20 SpainV5: Paterna – Valencia 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 10-Feb-20 MalaysiaP4: Putrajaya – Genting Highlands 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 11-Feb-20 MalaysiaP5: Kuala Kubu Baru – Ipoh 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Feb-20 MalaysiaP7: Bagan – Alor Setar 30
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-Feb-20 SpainClasica de Almeria 154
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 PortugalA1: Portimão – Lagos 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainAS1: Alhaurin de la Torre – Grazalema 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-Feb-20 SpainAS2: Siviglia – Iznajar 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-Feb-20 PortugalA2: Sagres – Alto da Fóia 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 PortugalA3: Faro – Tavira 13
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 PortugalA4: Albufeira – Malhão 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 SpainAS5: Mijas – Mijas (ITT) 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 PortugalA5: Lagoa – Lagoa (ITT) 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Zabeel Park – Al Marjan Island 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 FranceFaun-Ardèche Classic 375
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 180
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01-Mar-20 FranceRoyal Bernard Drome Classic 116
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 09-Mar-20 FrancePN2: Chevreuse – Chalette sur Loing 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 10-Mar-20 FrancePN3: Chalette sur Loing – La Châtre 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Mar-20 FrancePN5: Gannat – La Côte Saint André 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Mar-20 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore la Colmaine 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVB1: Burgos – Mirador del Castillo 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVuelta a Burgos 312
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 30-Jul-20 SpainVB3: Sargentes de la Lora – Picón Blanco 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 31-Jul-20 SpainVB4: Gumiel de Izán – Roa de Duero 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 SpainVB5: Covarrubias – Lagunas de Neila 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 ItalyStrade Bianche 256
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Aug-20 ItalyGran Trittico Lombardo 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 06-Aug-20 PolandP2: Opole – Zabrze 10