account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Cole Reece [Too Sweet] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainItzulia Basque Country 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Apr-19 SpainB5: Arrigorriaga – Arrate 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Apr-19 SpainB6: Eibar – Eibar 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 180
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 22-Apr-19 ItalyTour of the Alps 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 ItalyA3: Salurn/Salorno – Baselga di Pinè 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 496
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 25-Apr-19 ItalyA4: Baselga di Pinè 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 319
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTR1: Neuchâtel (Prologue) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 01-May-19 SwitzerlandTR2: Neuchâtel – La Chaux-de-Fonds 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-May-19 SwitzerlandTR4: Romont – Romont 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-May-19 SwitzerlandTR5: Lucens – Torgon 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-May-19 SwitzerlandTR6: Genève – Genève 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 160
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 700
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 30
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 30
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 41
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 30
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 80
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 23-May-19 ItalyG12: Cuneo – Pinerolo 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 83
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 48
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 2
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 1
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS1: Langnau im Emmental (TT) 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS4: Murten – Arlesheim 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS5: Münchenstein – Einsiedeln 55
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 165
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 75
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 33
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 110
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 37
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 45
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 2
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 38
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 35
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 12
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 15
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 1
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 35
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 70
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 6
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Hulst 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Aug-19 NorwayA2: Henningsvaer > Svolvær 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 BelgiumB7: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Geraardsbergen 13