account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy Marcello [Le charme discret de la bourgeoisie] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU1 : North Adelaide – Port Adelaide 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 32
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU4 : Unley – Campbelltown 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU6 : McLaren Vale – Willunga Hill 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 640
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 17-Feb-19 SpainClasica de Almeria 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainS1: Sanlúcar de Barramed – lcalá de los Gazules 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Feb-19 SpainS2: Sevilla – Torredonjimeno 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 220
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 SpainS5: Otura – Alhaurín de la Torre 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU3: UAE University – Jebel Hafeet 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU4: Palm Jumeirah – Hatta Dam 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 01-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU6: Ajman – Jebel Jais 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 736
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 884
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FranceParis-Nice 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 FrancePN5 : Barbentane (TT) 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 FrancePN6 : Peynier – Brignoles 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 FrancePN7 : Nice – Col de Turini 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 ItalyTA4: Foligno – Fossombrone 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 ItalyTA5: Colli al Metauro – Recanati 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 208
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 24-Mar-19 FranceGrand Prix de Denain - Porte du Hainaut 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainC1 : Calella – Calella 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Mar-19 SpainC2: Mataró – Sant Feliu de Guixols 67
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 BelgiumDriedaagse Brugge-De Panne 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 256
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 30
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 408
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainItzulia Basque Country 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Apr-19 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Arrigorriaga 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Apr-19 SpainB5: Arrigorriaga – Arrate 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Apr-19 SpainB6: Eibar – Eibar 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 272
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 232
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 180
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 22-Apr-19 ItalyTour of the Alps 96
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 400
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 ItalyA3: Salurn/Salorno – Baselga di Pinè 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 25-Apr-19 ItalyA4: Baselga di Pinè 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 112
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTR1: Neuchâtel (Prologue) 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 407
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 01-May-19 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 440
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 01-May-19 SwitzerlandTR2: Neuchâtel – La Chaux-de-Fonds 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-May-19 SwitzerlandTR4: Romont – Romont 43
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-May-19 SwitzerlandTR5: Lucens – Torgon 22
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 115
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 975
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesAmgen Tour of California 429
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 35
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 95
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-May-19 United StatesTC2: Rancho Cordova – South Lake Tahoe 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 16
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-May-19 United StatesTC6: Ontario – Mount Baldy 55
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 2
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 82
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 100
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 50
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 30
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 25
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 FranceD4: Roanne – Roanne (TT) 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 FranceD5: Boën sur Lignon – Voiron 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 FranceD6: Saint Vulbas – Saint Michel de Maurienne 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 319
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 20-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS6: Einsiedeln – Flumserberg 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 21-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS7: Untererzen – St. Gotthard 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 22-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS8 : Goms – Goms 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS9 : Goms – Goms 20
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 2
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 625
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 1
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 70
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 17
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 25
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 57
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 21
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 65
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 46
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 5
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 5
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 88
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 65
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 50
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 13
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 20
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 176
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Hulst 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 BelgiumB2: Blankenberge – Ardooie 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 SpainVuelta a Burgos 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 14-Aug-19 BelgiumB3: Aalter – Aalter 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 BelgiumB4: Houffalize – Houffalize 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 NorwayArctic Race of Norway 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 NorwayA3: Sortland > Storheia summit 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 NorwayA4: Lødingen > Narvik 5
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 400
Vuelta de España Mon 26-Aug-19 SpainV3: Ibi. Ciudad del Juguete – Alicante 20
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Aug-19 SpainV4: Cullera – El Puig 20
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 90
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 110
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 25-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Time Trial (Harrogate) 96
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 05-Oct-19 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 82
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 06-Oct-19 ItalyGran Premio Bruno Beghelli 165
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 09-Oct-19 ItalyMilano-Torino 105
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 10-Oct-19 ItalyGran Piemonte 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 12-Oct-19 ItalyIl Lombardia 380