account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Coolietje [Fantastico] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVV1: Les Alqueries – Torralba del Pinar 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 432
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 03-Feb-22 SpainVV2: Bétera – Torrent 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 04-Feb-22 SpainVV3: Alicante – Alto de las antenas del Maigmó 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 05-Feb-22 SpainVV4: Orihuela – Torrevieja 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 280
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-Feb-22 PortugalVA2: Albufeira – Fóia 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 PortugalVA4: Vila Real de Santo António – Tavira 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 341
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 PortugalVA5: Lagoa – Malhão 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Ajman – Ajman 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Fujairah Fort - Jebel Jais 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Expo 2020 Dubai 12
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 FranceFaun-Ardèche Classic 285
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 208
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 FranceDrome Classic 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FranceParis-Nice 253
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 506
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 FrancePN5: Saint-Just-Rambert – Saint-Sauveur-de-Montagut 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de Turini 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 ItalyTA6: Apecchio – Carpegna 85
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Mar-22 FrancePN8: Nice – Nice 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 16-Mar-22 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 52
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 18-Mar-22 BelgiumBredene Koksijde Classic 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 900
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 SpainVC3: Perpignan – La Molina 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 BelgiumOxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Mar-22 SpainVC4: La Seu d Urgell – Boi Taüll 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 1536
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 288
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Mar-22 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 580
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 650
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainItzulia Basque Country 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainB1: Hondarribia (ITT) 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 05-Apr-22 SpainB2: Leitza – Viana 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 SpainB3: Llodie – Amurrion 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Apr-22 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Zamudio 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 180
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 13-Apr-22 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 150
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Apr-22 ItalyTour of the Alps 328
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 19-Apr-22 ItalyTA2: Primiero San Martino di Castrozza – Lana 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 544
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Apr-22 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 850
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR2: La Grande Beroche – Romont 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR3: Échallens – Échallens 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR5: Aigle – Zinal 32
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-May-22 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 456
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 01-May-22 SwitzerlandR6: Aigle – Villars (TT) 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 03-May-22 France4 Jours de Dunkerque 192
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-May-22 FranceD5: Roubaix – Cassel 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 122
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-May-22 FranceD6: Ardres – Dunkerque 15
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 15
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 6
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 23
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 14-May-22 FranceGrand Prix du Morbihan 110
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 15-May-22 FranceTro-Bro Léon 331
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 82
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 25
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 88
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 75
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 108