account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Brecht Goerlandt [Goerrich Haussler] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 286
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 ArgentinaVuelta a San Juan Internacional 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 28-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ3: Ullum (TT) 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 29-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ4: Jáchal – Valle Fértil 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 31-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ5: Caucete – Alto Colorado 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 01-Feb-20 ArgentinaSJ6: Villicum – Villicum 8
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 496
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 288
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 53
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 SpainV4: Calp – Sierra de Bernia 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Feb-20 FranceTour de la Provence 128
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Feb-20 FrancePR2: Aubagne – La Ciotat 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-Feb-20 ItalyTrofeo Laigueglia 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-Feb-20 PortugalA2: Sagres – Alto da Fóia 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 SpainAS3: Jean – Ubeda 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 PortugalA4: Albufeira – Malhão 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 264
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Sharjah – Rafisa Dam 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 27-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Al Ain – Jebel Hafeet 40