account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Cedric Kemseke [Cetebol2013] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 638
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 102
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 32
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU4 : Norwood – Uraidla 92
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU5 : McLaren Vale – Wullunga Hill 92
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 40
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Jan-18 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 744
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT2 : Skydive Dubai – Ras al Khaimah 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT3 : Skydive Dubai – Fujairah 50
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Feb-18 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Feb-18 OmanTO1 : Nizwa – Sultan Qaboos University 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi Tour 88
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB1 : Al Fahim 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB3 : Nation Towers 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 340
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Mar-18 ItalyStrade Bianche 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FranceParis-Nice 330
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 FrancePN5 : Salon-de-Provence – Sisteron 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 ItalyTA2 : Camaiore – Follonica 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 FrancePN6 : Sisteron – Vence 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 FrancePN7 : Nive – Valdeblore La Colmaine 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 ItalyTA5 : Castelraimondo – Filottrano 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Mar-18 ItalyTA6 : Numana – Fano 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 424
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 18-Mar-18 FranceGrand Prix de Denain - Porte du Hainaut 34
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Mar-18 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 1496
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 SpainC7 : Barcelona – Barcelona 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 312
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 568
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 SpainV3: Bermeo – Valdegovia 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 BelgiumScheldeprijs 78
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 05-Apr-18 SpainV4: Lodosa – Lodosa 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 784
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 142
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 468
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 17-Apr-18 CroatiaTour of Croatia 112
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 640
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 297
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR1: Prologue Fribourg 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 25-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR2: Fribourg – Delémont 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 26-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR3: Delémont – Yverdon-les-Bains 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 27-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR4: Ollon – Villars (ITT) 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 28-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR5: Sion – Sion 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 640
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 1225
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 50
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 65
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 138
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 30
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 170
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 167
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 25
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 171
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 170
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 156
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 45
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 25-May-18 BelgiumB3: Bornem (TT) 33
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 36
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 27-May-18 BelgiumB5: Landen – Tongeren 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 31-May-18 LuxembourgL2: Luxembourg – Hesperange 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 451
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Jun-18 FranceD2: Valence – Saint-Just-Saint-Rambert 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 05-Jun-18 FranceD3: Montbrison – Belleville en Beaujolais 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 FranceD5: Chazey-sur-Ain – Lens-en-Vercors 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Jun-18 FranceD6: Grenoble – Valmorel 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 FranceD7: Frontenew – La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 FranceD8: Moûtiers 30
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 525
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 2
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 1
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 5
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 50
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 73
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 10
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 13
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 10
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 12
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 8
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 5
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 38
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandTour de Pologne 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 SpainB1: Catedral de Burgos 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Aug-18 PolandP6: Zakopane – Poprad 25
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 5
Vuelta de España Tue 28-Aug-18 SpainV4: Vélez-Málaga – Sierra de la Alfaguara 12
Vuelta de España Wed 29-Aug-18 SpainV5: Granada – Roquetas de Mar 5
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 5
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 5
Vuelta de España Sat 01-Sep-18 SpainV8: Linares – Almadén 5
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 2
Vuelta de España Sun 09-Sep-18 SpainV15: Lagos de Covadonga 2
Vuelta de España Wed 12-Sep-18 SpainV17: Getxo – Balcón de Bizkaia 1
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 30-Sep-18 AustriaRoad Race World Championship 240
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 06-Oct-18 ItalyGiro dell’Emilia 105
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 09-Oct-18 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 ItalyMilano-Torino 44
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 13-Oct-18 ItalyIl Lombardia 240