account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States t and d [manubuxti] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 11-Feb-21 FranceTour de la Provence 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 14-Feb-21 FranceTP4: Avignon – Salon de Provence 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Al Yash – Al Mirfa 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Al Hudayriat Island (TT) 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Strata Manufactoring – Jebel Hafeet 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Al Marjan Island 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Fujairah Marine Club – Jebel Jais 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Deira Island – Palm Jumeirah 55
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 720
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 148
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 640
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FranceParis-Nice 330
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 FrancePN4: Chalon-sur-Saône – Chiroubles 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Chiusdino 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 FrancePN6: Brignoles – Biot 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore La Colmaine 23
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 ItalyTA4: Terno – Prati di Tivo 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 ItalyTA5: Castellalto – Castelfidardo 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 15-Mar-21 ItalyTA6: Castelraimondo – Lido di Fermo 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Mar-21 ItalyTA7: San Benedetto del Tronto 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 20-Mar-21 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 250
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Mar-21 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 SpainC3: Canal Olimpic de Catalunya – Vallter 2000 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 496
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Mar-21 SpainC4: Ripoll – Port Ainé 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 1175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 464
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 840
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 875
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 28-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR2: Aigle – Martigny 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 29-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR3: La Neuveville – Saint-Imier 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 30-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR4: Estavayer – Estavayer 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyG1: Torino – Torino (ITT) 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 1075
Giro d'Italia Sun 09-May-21 ItalyG2: Stupinigi (Nichelino) – Novara 35
Giro d'Italia Mon 10-May-21 ItalyG3: Biella – Canale 25
Giro d'Italia Wed 12-May-21 ItalyG5: Modena – Cattolica 35
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 86
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 15
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 160
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-May-21 FranceTro-Bro Léon 38
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 37
Giro d'Italia Wed 19-May-21 ItalyG11: Perugia – Montalcino 30
Giro d'Italia Thu 20-May-21 ItalyG12: Siena - Bagno di Romagna 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 21-May-21 ItalyG13: Ravenna – Verona 32
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 60
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 30
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 95
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 27-May-21 ItalyG18: Rovereto – Stradella 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 145
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS1: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS2: Neuhausen am Rheinfall – Lachen 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS3: Lachen – Pfaffnau 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS4: Sankt Urban – Gstaad 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS7: Disentis Sedrun – Andermatt 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS8: Andermatt – Andermatt 25