account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom John Hussey [Peddling a Dream] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 11-Feb-21 FranceTour de la Provence 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 13-Feb-21 FranceTP3: Istres – Chalet Reynard 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Al Yash – Al Mirfa 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Al Hudayriat Island (TT) 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Strata Manufactoring – Jebel Hafeet 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Al Marjan Island 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Fujairah Marine Club – Jebel Jais 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Deira Island – Palm Jumeirah 30
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 FranceRoyal Bernard Drome Classic 90
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 175
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 FranceFaun-Ardèche Classic 130
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 03-Mar-21 ItalyTrofeo Laigueglia 250
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 640
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FranceParis-Nice 165
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 ItalyGP Industria & Artigianato 350
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 FrancePN4: Chalon-sur-Saône – Chiroubles 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Chiusdino 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 ItalyTA4: Terno – Prati di Tivo 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore La Colmaine 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 ItalyTA5: Castellalto – Castelfidardo 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 15-Mar-21 ItalyTA6: Castelraimondo – Lido di Fermo 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Mar-21 ItalyTA7: San Benedetto del Tronto 20
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Mar-21 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 122
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 20-Mar-21 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 525
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Mar-21 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Mar-21 SpainC2: Banyoles – Banyoles 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 380
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 680
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 640
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 31-Mar-21 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 500
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 03-Apr-21 SpainGran Premio Miguel Indurain 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 225
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainB1: Bilbao – Bilbao 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainItzulia Basque Country 121
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 BelgiumScheldeprijs 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 SpainB3: Amurrio – Ermulade 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Apr-21 SpainB4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Hondarribia 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 10-Apr-21 SpainB6: Ondarroa – Arrate 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Apr-21 TurkeyT3: Beysehir – Alanya 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Apr-21 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Apr-21 TurkeyT4: Kemer – Elmali 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Apr-21 TurkeyT7: Marmaris – Turgutreis 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 144
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 19-Apr-21 ItalyTour of the Alps 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 ItalyA3: Imst – Naturns 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 640
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 22-Apr-21 ItalyA4: Naturns – Pieve di Bono 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 800
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR1: Oron – Oron 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 572
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 28-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR2: Aigle – Martigny 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 29-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR3: La Neuveville – Saint-Imier 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 30-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR4: Estavayer – Estavayer 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-May-21 SwitzerlandR5: Sion – Thyon 92
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 02-May-21 SwitzerlandR6: Firbourg – Fribourg 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyG1: Torino – Torino (ITT) 90
Giro d'Italia Sun 09-May-21 ItalyG2: Stupinigi (Nichelino) – Novara 20
Giro d'Italia Mon 10-May-21 ItalyG3: Biella – Canale 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 11-May-21 ItalyG4: Piacenza – Sestola 3
Giro d'Italia Wed 12-May-21 ItalyG5: Modena – Cattolica 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 56
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-May-21 FranceTro-Bro Léon 38
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 130
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 25