account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Jean-Pierre [Rollez] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 396
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 32
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 53
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 58
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU6: McLaren Vale – Wilunga Hill 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 936
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 104
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Feb-20 FranceTour de la Provence 40
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-Feb-20 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 SpainAS3: Jean – Ubeda 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 PortugalA4: Albufeira – Malhão 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 SpainAS4: Villanueva Mesia – Granada 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 209
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Zabeel Park – Al Marjan Island 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Sharjah – Rafisa Dam 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 27-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Al Ain – Jebel Hafeet 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 FranceFaun-Ardèche Classic 90
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01-Mar-20 FranceRoyal Bernard Drome Classic 112
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 209
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 09-Mar-20 FrancePN2: Chevreuse – Chalette sur Loing 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 10-Mar-20 FrancePN3: Chalette sur Loing – La Châtre 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Mar-20 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore la Colmaine 50