account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Portugal wolfking [Raios & Coriscos] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 14-Feb-21 SpainClasica de Almeria 61
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Al Yash – Al Mirfa 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Al Hudayriat Island (TT) 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Strata Manufactoring – Jebel Hafeet 85
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Al Marjan Island 53
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Fujairah Marine Club – Jebel Jais 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Deira Island – Palm Jumeirah 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Yas Mall – Abu Dhabi Breakwater 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 219
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 03-Mar-21 ItalyTrofeo Laigueglia 214
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 640
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 ItalyGP Industria & Artigianato 350
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FrancePN1: Saint-Cyr-L école 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Mar-21 FrancePN2: Oinville-sur-Montcient – Amilly 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Mar-21 FrancePN3: Gien – Gien 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Chiusdino 67
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 ItalyTA3: Monticiano – Gualdo Tadino 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 FrancePN8: Nice 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 ItalyTA5: Castellalto – Castelfidardo 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 19-Mar-21 BelgiumBredene Koksijde Classic 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 20-Mar-21 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 525
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Mar-21 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Mar-21 SpainC2: Banyoles – Banyoles 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 SpainC3: Canal Olimpic de Catalunya – Vallter 2000 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 800
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 600
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 31-Mar-21 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 336
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 525
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainB1: Bilbao – Bilbao 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainItzulia Basque Country 121
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 SpainB3: Amurrio – Ermulade 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 BelgiumScheldeprijs 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 10-Apr-21 SpainB6: Ondarroa – Arrate 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Apr-21 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 544
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 375
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 462
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR1: Oron – Oron 52
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 28-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR2: Aigle – Martigny 67
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 29-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR3: La Neuveville – Saint-Imier 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 30-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR4: Estavayer – Estavayer 32
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-May-21 SwitzerlandR5: Sion – Thyon 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 02-May-21 SwitzerlandR6: Firbourg – Fribourg 45
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 1025
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyG1: Torino – Torino (ITT) 20
Giro d'Italia Sun 09-May-21 ItalyG2: Stupinigi (Nichelino) – Novara 25
Giro d'Italia Mon 10-May-21 ItalyG3: Biella – Canale 35
Giro d'Italia Wed 12-May-21 ItalyG5: Modena – Cattolica 30
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 55
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 6
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-May-21 FranceTro-Bro Léon 90
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 91
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 18-May-21 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 160
Giro d'Italia Wed 19-May-21 ItalyG11: Perugia – Montalcino 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-May-21 SpainA2: Iznájar - Alcalá la Real 15
Giro d'Italia Thu 20-May-21 ItalyG12: Siena - Bagno di Romagna 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-May-21 SpainA3: Beas de Segura - Villarrodrigo (Puerto de Onsares) 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-May-21 SpainA4: Baza - Cúllar Vega 23
Giro d'Italia Fri 21-May-21 ItalyG13: Ravenna – Verona 55
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 60
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-May-21 SpainA5: Vera – Pulpí 5
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 30
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 100
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 115
Giro d'Italia Thu 27-May-21 ItalyG18: Rovereto – Stradella 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 27-May-21 FranceB1: Le Genest-Saint-Isle - Ambrières-les-Vallées 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 27-May-21 FranceBoucles de la Mayenne 248
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 180
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 28-May-21 FranceB2: Vaiges – Évron 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 29-May-21 FranceB3: Saint-Berthevin – Craon 33
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 100
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 132
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceB4: Méral – Laval 35
Giro d'Italia Sun 30-May-21 ItalyG21: Senago – Milano (ITT) 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 03-Jun-21 FranceD5: Saint-Chamond – Saint-Vallier 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 05-Jun-21 FranceD7: Saint-Martin-le-Vinoux - La Plagne 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 FranceD8: La Léchère-Les-Bains - Les Gets 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS3: Lachen – Pfaffnau 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS1: Ptuj - Rogaška Slatina 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 SloveniaTour of Slovenia 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS2: Žalec – Celje 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 BelgiumB3: Gingelom – Scherpenheuvel 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS3: Brežice – Krško 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 BelgiumB4: Hamoir – Hamoir 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS4: Ajdovšcina - Nova Gorica 23
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 101
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceTour de France 625
Tour de France Sun 27-Jun-21 FranceF2: Perros-Guirnec – Mur de Bretagne 80
Tour de France Mon 28-Jun-21 FranceF3: Lorient – Pontivy 23
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 25
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 80
Tour de France Thu 01-Jul-21 FranceF6: Tours – Châteauroux 20
Tour de France Sat 03-Jul-21 FranceF8: Oyonnax – Le Grand Bornand 40
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 36
Tour de France Tue 06-Jul-21 FranceF10: Albertville – Valence 26
Tour de France Wed 07-Jul-21 FranceF11: Sorgues – Malaucène 65
Tour de France Thu 08-Jul-21 FranceF12: Saint Paul Trois Châteaux – Nîmes 32
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 35
Tour de France Sat 10-Jul-21 FranceF14: Carcassonne – Quillan 25
Tour de France Sun 11-Jul-21 FranceF15: Céret – Andorra la Vella 30
Tour de France Tue 13-Jul-21 FranceF16: El Pas de la Casa – Saint Gaudens 30
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 92
Tour de France Thu 15-Jul-21 FranceF18: Pau – Luz Ardiden 90
Tour de France Fri 16-Jul-21 FranceF19: Mourenx – Libourne 70
Tour de France Sat 17-Jul-21 FranceF20: Libourne – Saint Emilion 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 20-Jul-21 BelgiumW1: Genappe – Héron 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 20-Jul-21 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 21-Jul-21 BelgiumW2: Verviers – Herve 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 22-Jul-21 BelgiumW3: Plombières – Erezée 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 23-Jul-21 BelgiumW4: Neufchâteau – Fleurus 33
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Road Race 532
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Time Trial 592
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 31-Jul-21 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 144
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 03-Aug-21 SpainVuelta a Burgos 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 04-Aug-21 SpainB2: Tardajos – Briviesca 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 05-Aug-21 NorwayN1: Tromsø – Tromsø 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 05-Aug-21 SpainB3: Busto de Bureba - Espinosa de los Monteros 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 06-Aug-21 NorwayN2: Nordkjosbotn – Kilpisjärvi 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 10-Aug-21 DenmarkN1: Struer – Esbjerg 76
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 11-Aug-21 PolandP3: Sanok – Rzeszow 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 11-Aug-21 DenmarkN2: Ribe – Sønderborg 51
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainV1: Burgos – Burgos 90
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 725
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Aug-21 SpainV2: Caleruega – Burgos 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 15-Aug-21 PolandP7: Zabrze – Krakow 3
Vuelta de España Mon 16-Aug-21 SpainV3: Santo Domingo de Silos – Picón Blanco 12
Vuelta de España Tue 17-Aug-21 SpainV4: El Burgo de Osma – Molina de Aragón 130
Vuelta de España Wed 18-Aug-21 SpainV5: Tarancón – Albacete 76
Vuelta de España Thu 19-Aug-21 SpainV6: Requena – Cullera 75
Vuelta de España Fri 20-Aug-21 SpainV7: Gandía – Balcón de Alicante 30
Vuelta de España Sat 21-Aug-21 SpainV8: Santa Pola – La Manga del Mar Menor 121
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 21-Aug-21 NorwayN3: Jørpeland – Jørpeland 15
Vuelta de España Sun 22-Aug-21 SpainV9: Puerto Lumbreras – Alto de Velefique 72
Vuelta de España Tue 24-Aug-21 SpainV10: Roquetas de Mar – Rincón de la Victoria 5
Vuelta de España Wed 25-Aug-21 SpainV11: Antequera – Valdepeñas de Jáen 87
Vuelta de España Thu 26-Aug-21 SpainV12: Jáen – Córdoba 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-Aug-21 GermanyD1: Straslund – Schwering 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-Aug-21 GermanyDeutschland Tour 120
Vuelta de España Fri 27-Aug-21 SpainV13: Belmez – Villanueva de la Serena 6
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-Aug-21 GermanyD2: Sangerhausen – Ilmenau 33
Vuelta de España Sat 28-Aug-21 SpainV14: Don Benito – Pico Villuercas 115
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-Aug-21 GermanyD3: Ilmenau – Erlangen 25
Vuelta de España Sun 29-Aug-21 SpainV15: Navalmoral de la Mata – El Barraco 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-Aug-21 GermanyD4: Erlangen – Nürnberg 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 30-Aug-21 NetherlandsBNL1: Surhuisterveen – Dokkum 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 30-Aug-21 Playing is more important than winning.Benelux Tour 220
Vuelta de España Wed 01-Sep-21 SpainV16: Laredo – Santa Cruz de Bezana 135
Vuelta de España Thu 02-Sep-21 SpainV17: Unquera – Lagos de Covadonga 95
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL4: Aalter – Ardooie 48
Vuelta de España Fri 03-Sep-21 SpainV18: Salas – Gamoniteiro 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL5: Riemst – Bilzen 42
Vuelta de España Sat 04-Sep-21 SpainV19: Tapia de Casariego – Monforte de Lemos 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL6: Ottignies – Houffalize 45
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomB1: Penzance – Bodmin 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL7: Namur – Geraardsbergen 38
Vuelta de España Sun 05-Sep-21 SpainV20: Sanxenxo – Mos 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomTour of Britain 160
Vuelta de España Mon 06-Sep-21 SpainV21: Padrón – Santiago de Compostella 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Sep-21 United KingdomB4: Aberaeron – Great Orme 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Sep-21 United KingdomB6: Carlisle – Gateshead 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 United KingdomB8: Stonehaven – Aberdeen 55
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Road Race 400
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 110
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 15-Sep-21 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 175
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 16-Sep-21 ItalyCoppa Sabatini - Gran Premio città di Peccioli 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Time Trial (Leuven) 1284
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 288
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 26-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Road Race (Leuven) 480