account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Norway Hunta [Hunta] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 297
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU1 : North Adelaide – Port Adelaide 95
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU4 : Unley – Campbelltown 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 11
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU6 : McLaren Vale – Willunga Hill 60
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 752
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 16-Feb-19 OmanTour of Oman 120
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 17-Feb-19 SpainClasica de Almeria 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Feb-19 OmanTO3 : Shati Al Qurum – Qurayyat 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 19-Feb-19 OmanTO4 : Yiti – Oman Convention & Exhibition Center 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 OmanTO5 : Samayil – Al Jabal Al Akhdar 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU2: Yas Island – Abu Dhabi Big Flag 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU3: UAE University – Jebel Hafeet 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU4: Palm Jumeirah – Hatta Dam 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 51
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 01-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU6: Ajman – Jebel Jais 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU7: Dubai Safari Park – City Walk 46
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 640
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Mar-19 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 38
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 884
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FranceParis-Nice 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 451
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 FrancePN5 : Barbentane (TT) 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 FrancePN6 : Peynier – Brignoles 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 FrancePN7 : Nice – Col de Turini 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 ItalyTA4: Foligno – Fossombrone 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 ItalyTA5: Colli al Metauro – Recanati 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 42
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 80
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 24-Mar-19 FranceGrand Prix de Denain - Porte du Hainaut 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 517
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 BelgiumDriedaagse Brugge-De Panne 96
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 SpainC3: Sant Feliu de Guixols – Vallter 2000 72
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Mar-19 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 67
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 17
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 1104
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 03-Apr-19 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 208
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 272
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 432
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 724
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 932
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 200
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 02-May-19 United KingdomTour de Yorkshire 184
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 04-May-19 United KingdomY3: Bridlington – Scarborough 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-May-19 United KingdomY4: Halifax – Leeds 30
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 975
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesAmgen Tour of California 330
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 105
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-May-19 United StatesTC2: Rancho Cordova – South Lake Tahoe 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 36
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 135
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-May-19 United StatesTC6: Ontario – Mount Baldy 55
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 35
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 35
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 82
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 100
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 50
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 30
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 60
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 60
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 80
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 25
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceD1: Aurillac – Jussac 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 11-Jun-19 FranceD3: Le Puy en Velay – Riom 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 FranceD4: Roanne – Roanne (TT) 13
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 320
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 FranceD5: Boën sur Lignon – Voiron 28
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 BelgiumB2: Knokke-Heist – Zottegem 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 FranceD6: Saint Vulbas – Saint Michel de Maurienne 45
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 BelgiumB3: Grimbergen – Grimbergen 26
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 BelgiumB4: Seraing – Seraing 36
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 FranceD7: Saint Genix les Villages – Pipay 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonTour of Slovenia 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL4: Nova Gorica – Ajdovscina 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS9 : Goms – Goms 5
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 80
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 400
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 28
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 35
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 130
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 23
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 40
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 70
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 11
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 85
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 20
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 5
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 81
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 85
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 35
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 70
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 36
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 36
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 176
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 SpainVB1: Burgos – Burgos 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Aug-19 SpainVB2: Gumiel de Izán – Lerma 23
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 BelgiumB4: Houffalize – Houffalize 20
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Aug-19 SpainLa Vuelta 1450
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 154
Vuelta de España Mon 26-Aug-19 SpainV3: Ibi. Ciudad del Juguete – Alicante 85
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Aug-19 SpainV4: Cullera – El Puig 85
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Aug-19 SpainV5: L`Eliana – Javalambre 49
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Aug-19 SpainV7: Onda – Mas de la Costa 160
Vuelta de España Sun 01-Sep-19 SpainV9: Andorra la Vella – Cortals d`Encamp 216
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 101
Vuelta de España Wed 04-Sep-19 SpainV11: Saint-Palais – Urdax-Dantxarinea 30
Vuelta de España Thu 05-Sep-19 SpainV12: Navarro – Bilbao 30
Vuelta de España Fri 06-Sep-19 SpainV13: Bilbao – Los Machucos 190
Vuelta de España Sat 07-Sep-19 SpainV14: San Vicente de la Barquer – Oviedo 105
Vuelta de España Sun 08-Sep-19 SpainV15: Tineo – Santuario del Acebo 75
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 85
Vuelta de España Wed 11-Sep-19 SpainV17: Aranda de Duero – Guadalajara 85
Vuelta de España Thu 12-Sep-19 SpainV18: Colmenar Viejo – Becerril de la Sierra 265
Vuelta de España Fri 13-Sep-19 SpainV19: Ávila – Toledo 104
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 764
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Sep-19 SpainV20: Arenas de san Pedro – Plataforma de Gredos 193
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Sep-19 SpainV21: Fuenlabrada – Madrid 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 640
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 21-Sep-19 BelgiumPrimus Classic 52