account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Norway Hunta [Hunta] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Mar-18 ItalyStrade Bianche 112
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FranceParis-Nice 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Mar-18 FrancePN2 : Orsonville – Vierzon 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 42
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 ItalyTA2 : Camaiore – Follonica 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 FrancePN5 : Salon-de-Provence – Sisteron 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 FrancePN6 : Sisteron – Vence 22
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 ItalyTA4 : Foligno – Samano Sassotetto 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 ItalyTA5 : Castelraimondo – Filottrano 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Mar-18 ItalyTA6 : Numana – Fano 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 696
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 451
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 20-Mar-18 SpainC2 : Mataró – Valls 72
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 30
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 BelgiumDriedaagse De Panne-Koksijde 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Mar-18 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 48
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 1160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 SpainC5 : Llivia – Vielha Val dAran 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 24-Mar-18 SpainC6 : Vielha – Val dAran – Torrefarrera 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 SpainC7 : Barcelona – Barcelona 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 984
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 552
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 400
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 124
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 200
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 91
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 1450
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 60
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 30
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 53
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 12
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 155
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 235
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 160
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 15
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 156
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 95
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 151
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 60
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 15
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 145
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 24
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGran Premio Città di Lugano 61
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 3
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 15
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 2
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 12
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 14
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 27
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 10
Tour de France Tue 17-Jul-18 FranceTdf10: Annecy › Le Grand-Bornand 26
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 139
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 157