account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Tim Beeckmans [Goe Volk] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-Feb-22 FranceTP: Berre l étang (Prologue) 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Feb-22 FranceTP2: Istres – Les Saintes Maries de la Mer 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-Feb-22 FranceTP3: Arles – Manosque 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Madinat Zayed - Madinat Zayed 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Hudayriyat Island - Abu Dhabi Breakwater 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Ajman – Ajman 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Fujairah Fort - Jebel Jais 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Expo 2020 Dubai 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 FranceDrome Classic 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 122
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 05-Mar-22 ItalyStrade Bianche 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FranceParis-Nice 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 ItalyTA6: Apecchio – Carpegna 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de Turini 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 16-Mar-22 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 52
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 18-Mar-22 BelgiumBredene Koksijde Classic 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 1150
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVC1: Sant Feliu de Guixols 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Mar-22 SpainVC2: L Escala – Perpignan 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 SpainVC5: La Pobla de Segur – Vilanova i la Geltrú 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 1160
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 96
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainItzulia Basque Country 253
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainB1: Hondarribia (ITT) 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 05-Apr-22 SpainB2: Leitza – Viana 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 SpainB3: Llodie – Amurrion 22
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Apr-22 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Zamudio 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Apr-22 SpainB5: Zamudio – Mallabia 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Apr-22 SpainB6: Eibar – Arrate 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 144
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 13-Apr-22 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 151
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 375
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Apr-22 ItalyTour of the Alps 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Apr-22 ItalyTA1: Cles – Primiero San Martino di Castrozza 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 19-Apr-22 ItalyTA2: Primiero San Martino di Castrozza – Lana 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 ItalyTA3: Lana – Villabassa 8
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 340
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Apr-22 AustriaTA4: Villabassa – Kals am Grossglockner 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR1: Lausanne – Lausanne (P) 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR2: La Grande Beroche – Romont 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR3: Échallens – Échallens 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR4: Valbroye – Valbroye 28
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR5: Aigle – Zinal 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 01-May-22 SwitzerlandR6: Aigle – Villars (TT) 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 ItalyGiro d Italia 375
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 45
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 8
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 12-May-22 ItalyG6: Palmi – Scalea 50
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 23
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 14-May-22 FranceGrand Prix du Morbihan 38
Giro d'Italia Sat 14-May-22 ItalyG8: Napoli – Napoli 20
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 15-May-22 FranceTro-Bro Léon 151
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 37
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 35
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 25
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 90
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 55
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-May-22 NorwayTour of Norway 160
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 55
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-May-22 NorwayN1: Bergen – Voss 33
Giro d'Italia Wed 25-May-22 ItalyG17: Ponte di Legno – Lavarone 35
Giro d'Italia Thu 26-May-22 ItalyG18: Borgo Valsunga – Treviso 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-May-22 NorwayN3: Gol – Stavsro / Gaustatoppen 33
Giro d'Italia Fri 27-May-22 ItalyG19: Marano Lagunare – Santuario di Castelmonte 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-May-22 NorwayN4: Hovden – Kristiansand 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-May-22 NorwayN5: Flekkefjord – Sandnes 33
Giro d'Italia Sat 28-May-22 ItalyG20: Belluno – Marmolada (Passo Fedaia) 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 29-May-22 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (ITT) 1
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS1: Küsnacht – Küsnacht 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS2: Küsnacht – Aesch 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 14-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS3: Aesch – Grenchen 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 SloveniaS1: Nova Gorica – Postojna 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS4: Grnechen – Brunnen 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 SloveniaTour of Slovenia 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS5: Ambri – Novazzona 45
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 17-Jun-22 SloveniaS3: Žalec – Celje 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 18-Jun-22 SloveniaS4: Laško - Velika planina 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 19-Jun-22 SloveniaS5: Vrhnika - Novo mesto 25
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 60
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 375
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 40
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 41
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 60
Tour de France Wed 06-Jul-22 FranceTdF5 : Lille – Wallers-Arenberg 8
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 90
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 91
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 70
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 55
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 30
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 10
Tour de France Thu 14-Jul-22 FranceTdF12 : Briançon – Alpe D Huez 27
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 20
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 95
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 95
Tour de France Tue 19-Jul-22 FranceTdF16 : Carcassone – Foix 10
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 80
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 64
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 75
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 60
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 PolandTP1: Kielce – Lublin 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 05-Aug-22 PolandTP7: Valsir – Krakow 6
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Road Race 240
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkPostNord Danmark Rundt 88
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 17-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Time Trial 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Aug-22 GermanyBEMER Cyclassics 240
Vuelta de España Tue 23-Aug-22 SpainV4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Laguardia 10
Vuelta de España Wed 24-Aug-22 SpainV5: Irún – Bilbao 40
Vuelta de España Thu 25-Aug-22 SpainV6: Bilbao – Pico Jano 11
Vuelta de España Fri 26-Aug-22 SpainV7: Camargo – Cistierna 80
Vuelta de España Sat 27-Aug-22 SpainV8: Pola de Laviana – Colláu Fancuaya 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 400
Vuelta de España Tue 30-Aug-22 SpainV10: Elche – Alicante 5
Vuelta de España Thu 01-Sep-22 SpainV12: Salobreña – Peñas Blancas 70
Vuelta de España Sat 03-Sep-22 SpainV14: Montoro – Sierra de la Pandera 70
Vuelta de España Wed 07-Sep-22 SpainV17: Aracena – Monasterio de Tentudía 35
Vuelta de España Sat 10-Sep-22 SpainV20: Moralzarzal – Puerto de Navacerrada 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 400
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Sep-22 LuxembourgL1: Luxembourg 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Sep-22 LuxembourgSkoda Tour Luxembourg 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Sep-22 LuxembourgL2: Junglinster 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Sep-22 LuxembourgL3: Rosport – Diekirch 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Time Trial 504
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Road Race 528