account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Spain Katire [Teide] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVV1: Les Alqueries – Torralba del Pinar 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 288
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 04-Feb-22 SpainVV3: Alicante – Alto de las antenas del Maigmó 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 05-Feb-22 SpainVV4: Orihuela – Torrevieja 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-Feb-22 FranceTour de la Provence 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Feb-22 FranceTP2: Istres – Les Saintes Maries de la Mer 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-Feb-22 FranceTP3: Arles – Manosque 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 13-Feb-22 FranceTP4: Manosque – Montagne de Lure 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-Feb-22 SpainRS2: Archidona - Alcalá la Real 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 363
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Madinat Zayed - Madinat Zayed 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Ajman – Ajman 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Fujairah Fort - Jebel Jais 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Expo 2020 Dubai 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 FranceDrome Classic 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 05-Mar-22 ItalyStrade Bianche 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FranceParis-Nice 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 198
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de Turini 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 ItalyTA6: Apecchio – Carpegna 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 132
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 BelgiumOxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 SpainVC3: Perpignan – La Molina 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Mar-22 SpainVC4: La Seu d Urgell – Boi Taüll 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 SpainVC5: La Pobla de Segur – Vilanova i la Geltrú 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Mar-22 SpainVC6: Salou – Cambrils 2
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 02-Apr-22 SpainGran Premio Miguel Indurain 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainItzulia Basque Country 242
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainB1: Hondarribia (ITT) 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 05-Apr-22 SpainB2: Leitza – Viana 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 SpainB3: Llodie – Amurrion 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Apr-22 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Zamudio 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Apr-22 SpainB5: Zamudio – Mallabia 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Apr-22 SpainB6: Eibar – Arrate 28
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Apr-22 ItalyTour of the Alps 128
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Apr-22 ItalyTA1: Cles – Primiero San Martino di Castrozza 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 19-Apr-22 ItalyTA2: Primiero San Martino di Castrozza – Lana 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 ItalyTA3: Lana – Villabassa 8
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 620
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Apr-22 AustriaTA4: Villabassa – Kals am Grossglockner 13
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Apr-22 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR2: La Grande Beroche – Romont 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR3: Échallens – Échallens 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR5: Aigle – Zinal 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 01-May-22 SwitzerlandR6: Aigle – Villars (TT) 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS5: Ambri – Novazzona 45
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 SloveniaS2: Ptuj – Rogaška Slatina 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 PolandTour de Pologne 132
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 01-Aug-22 PolandTP3: Krasnik – Przemysl 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 SpainVuelta a Burgos 280
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 PolandTP4: Lesko – Sanok 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 03-Aug-22 PolandTP5: Lancut – Rzeszow 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 04-Aug-22 PolandTP6: Nowy Targ – Ski Station Rusinski 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 04-Aug-22 SpainB3: Quintana Martin Galindez – Villarcayo 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 05-Aug-22 SpainB4: Torresandino – Clunia 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 06-Aug-22 SpainB5: Lerma – Lagunas de Neila 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 12-Aug-22 NorwayN2: Mosjøen – Brønnøysund 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Aug-22 GermanyDeutschland Tour 168
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 27-Aug-22 GermanyD4: Freiburg – Schauinsland 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 GermanyD5: Schiltach – Stuttgart 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 04-Sep-22 United KingdomUK1: Aberdeen – Glenshee Ski Centre 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 04-Sep-22 United KingdomTour of Britain 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Sep-22 United KingdomUK4: Redcar – Helmsley 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 96
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 15-Sep-22 ItalyCoppa Sabatini - Gran Premio città di Peccioli 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 01-Oct-22 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 78
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Oct-22 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 52
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 04-Oct-22 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Oct-22 ItalyIl Lombardia 525