account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Portugal Francisco [K92-Team Neverland] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 352
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU4 : Norwood – Uraidla 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU5 : McLaren Vale – Wullunga Hill 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Jan-18 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 544
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT1 : Skydive Dubai – Palm Jumeirah 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDubai Tour 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT3 : Skydive Dubai – Fujairah 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 09-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT4 : Skydive Dubai – Hatta Dam 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Feb-18 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Feb-18 OmanTO6 : Al Mouj Muscat – Matrah Corniche 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Feb-18 PortugalVA 5 : Faro – Malhão (Loulé) 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi Tour 88
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB1 : Al Fahim 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB3 : Nation Towers 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 340
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Mar-18 ItalyStrade Bianche 480
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FranceParis-Nice 352
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Mar-18 FrancePN2 : Orsonville – Vierzon 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 06-Mar-18 FrancePN3 : Bourges – Châtel-Guyon 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 FrancePN5 : Salon-de-Provence – Sisteron 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 FrancePN6 : Sisteron – Vence 22
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 ItalyTA3 : Follonica – Trevi 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 FrancePN7 : Nive – Valdeblore La Colmaine 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 ItalyTA5 : Castelraimondo – Filottrano 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 496
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 20-Mar-18 SpainC2 : Mataró – Valls 45
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 BelgiumDriedaagse De Panne-Koksijde 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Mar-18 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 SpainC5 : Llivia – Vielha Val dAran 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 736
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 24-Mar-18 SpainC6 : Vielha – Val dAran – Torrefarrera 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 760
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 680
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainVuelta Ciclista al Pais Vasco 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainV1: Zarautz – Zarautz 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 SpainV3: Bermeo – Valdegovia 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 07-Apr-18 SpainV6: Eibar – Arrate 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 560
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 124
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 288
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 17-Apr-18 CroatiaTour of Croatia 112
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 640
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 420
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR1: Prologue Fribourg 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 25-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR2: Fribourg – Delémont 52
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 26-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR3: Delémont – Yverdon-les-Bains 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 27-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR4: Ollon – Villars (ITT) 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 28-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR5: Sion – Sion 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 640
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 41
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 1575
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 6
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 7
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 38
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 73
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-May-18 United StatesAmgen Tour of California 275
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 14-May-18 United StatesC2: Ventura – Gibraltar Road 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-May-18 United StatesC3: King City – Laguna Seca 15
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 6
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 36
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-May-18 United StatesC4: San José – Morgan Gill (TT) 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-May-18 United StatesC5: Stockton – Elk Grove 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-May-18 United StatesC6: Folsom – South Lake Tahoe 48
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 124
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 39
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 30
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 6
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 134
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 27
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGran Premio Città di Lugano 61
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 451
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 FranceD5: Chazey-sur-Ain – Lens-en-Vercors 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Jun-18 FranceD6: Grenoble – Valmorel 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 FranceD7: Frontenew – La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 FranceD8: Moûtiers 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS6: Fiesch – Gommiswald 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS7: Eschenbach – Arosa 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 20
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 77
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Jul-18 AustriaInt. Österreich-Rundfahrt 160
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 90
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 50
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 71
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 3
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 50
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 50
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 15