account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Thijs1 [Pret en verzet] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 256
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVV1: Les Alqueries – Torralba del Pinar 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 03-Feb-22 SpainVV2: Bétera – Torrent 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 06-Feb-22 SpainVV5: Paterna – Valencia 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVA1: Portimão – Lagos 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-Feb-22 PortugalVA3: Almodôvar – Faro 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 PortugalVA4: Vila Real de Santo António – Tavira 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Ajman – Ajman 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Fujairah Fort - Jebel Jais 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Expo 2020 Dubai 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 368
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 FranceDrome Classic 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FranceParis-Nice 319
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 352
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 FrancePN2: Aufargis – Orléans 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 ItalyTA6: Apecchio – Carpegna 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de Turini 42
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 825
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Mar-22 SpainVC2: L Escala – Perpignan 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 SpainVC3: Perpignan – La Molina 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Mar-22 SpainVC4: La Seu d Urgell – Boi Taüll 6
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 1896
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 SpainVC5: La Pobla de Segur – Vilanova i la Geltrú 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 496
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 SpainVC7: Barcelona 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Mar-22 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 925
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 508
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 13-Apr-22 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 122
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 150
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Apr-22 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 975
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR1: Lausanne – Lausanne (P) 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR2: La Grande Beroche – Romont 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR3: Échallens – Échallens 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR4: Valbroye – Valbroye 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR5: Aigle – Zinal 53
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-May-22 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 256
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 01-May-22 SwitzerlandR6: Aigle – Villars (TT) 3
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 50
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 ItalyGiro d Italia 625
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 132
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 15
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 21
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 14-May-22 FranceGrand Prix du Morbihan 278
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 92
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 15-May-22 FranceTro-Bro Léon 331
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 28
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 128
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-May-22 NorwayTour of Norway 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-May-22 NorwayN1: Bergen – Voss 33
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 140
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 25-May-22 NorwayN2: Ulvik – Geilo 25
Giro d'Italia Wed 25-May-22 ItalyG17: Ponte di Legno – Lavarone 35
Giro d'Italia Thu 26-May-22 ItalyG18: Borgo Valsunga – Treviso 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-May-22 FranceBoucles de la Mayenne 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-May-22 NorwayN3: Gol – Stavsro / Gaustatoppen 33
Giro d'Italia Fri 27-May-22 ItalyG19: Marano Lagunare – Santuario di Castelmonte 43
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-May-22 NorwayN4: Hovden – Kristiansand 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-May-22 NorwayN5: Flekkefjord – Sandnes 33
Giro d'Italia Sat 28-May-22 ItalyG20: Belluno – Marmolada (Passo Fedaia) 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-May-22 FranceB3: Saint-Berthevin – Chateau-Gontier-sur-Mayenne 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-May-22 NorwayN6: Stavanger – Stavanger 25
Giro d'Italia Sun 29-May-22 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (ITT) 104
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Jun-22 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 506
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 05-Jun-22 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 FranceDL4: Montbrison - La Bâtie d Urfé 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Jun-22 FranceDL5: Thizy-les-Bourgs – Chaintré 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Jun-22 FranceDL6: Rives – Gap 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 11-Jun-22 FranceDL7: Saint-Chaffrey – Vaujany 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 FranceDL8: Saint-Alban-Leysse - Plateau de Salaison 63
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 209
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS5: Ambri – Novazzona 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS6: Locarno – Moosalp 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS7: Ambri – Malbrun 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 19-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS8: Vaduz – Vaduz 45
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 625
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 55
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 75
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 22
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 5
Tour de France Wed 06-Jul-22 FranceTdF5 : Lille – Wallers-Arenberg 7
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 93
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 135
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 65
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 57
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 42
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 10
Tour de France Thu 14-Jul-22 FranceTdF12 : Briançon – Alpe D Huez 28
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 10
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 51
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 10
Tour de France Tue 19-Jul-22 FranceTdF16 : Carcassone – Foix 20
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 118
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 68
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 26
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 45
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 PolandTP1: Kielce – Lublin 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 PolandTour de Pologne 627
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Jul-22 PolandTP2: Chelm – Zamosc 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 01-Aug-22 PolandTP3: Krasnik – Przemysl 45
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 SpainB1: Burgos 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 PolandTP4: Lesko – Sanok 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 03-Aug-22 SpainB2: Vivar del Cid – Villadiego 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 03-Aug-22 PolandTP5: Lancut – Rzeszow 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 04-Aug-22 PolandTP6: Nowy Targ – Ski Station Rusinski 105
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 05-Aug-22 PolandTP7: Valsir – Krakow 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Road Race 640
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkPostNord Danmark Rundt 424
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkD1: Allerød – Køge 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 17-Aug-22 DenmarkD2: Assens – Assens 81
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 17-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Time Trial 640
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 18-Aug-22 DenmarkD3: Otterup – Herning 41
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 19-Aug-22 DenmarkD4: Skive – Skive 41
Vuelta de España Fri 19-Aug-22 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 725
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 20-Aug-22 DenmarkD5: Give – Vejle 40
Vuelta de España Sat 20-Aug-22 NetherlandsV2: s-Hertoghenbosch – Utrecht 15
Vuelta de España Sun 21-Aug-22 NetherlandsV3: Breda – Breda 7
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Aug-22 GermanyBEMER Cyclassics 384
Vuelta de España Tue 23-Aug-22 SpainV4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Laguardia 92
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Aug-22 GermanyDeutschland Tour 256
Vuelta de España Thu 25-Aug-22 SpainV6: Bilbao – Pico Jano 23
Vuelta de España Sat 27-Aug-22 SpainV8: Pola de Laviana – Colláu Fancuaya 12
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 27-Aug-22 GermanyD4: Freiburg – Schauinsland 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 GermanyD5: Schiltach – Stuttgart 15
Vuelta de España Sun 28-Aug-22 SpainV9: Villaiciosa – Les Praeres 78
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 400
Vuelta de España Tue 30-Aug-22 SpainV10: Elche – Alicante 82
Vuelta de España Wed 31-Aug-22 SpainV11: Alhama de Murcia – Cabo de Gata 10
Vuelta de España Thu 01-Sep-22 SpainV12: Salobreña – Peñas Blancas 80
Vuelta de España Fri 02-Sep-22 SpainV13: Ronda – Montilla 47
Vuelta de España Sat 03-Sep-22 SpainV14: Montoro – Sierra de la Pandera 180
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 04-Sep-22 United KingdomTour of Britain 280
Vuelta de España Sun 04-Sep-22 SpainV15: Martos – Sierra Nevada 68
Vuelta de España Tue 06-Sep-22 SpainV16: Sanlúcar de Barrameda – Tomares 60
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Sep-22 United KingdomUK4: Redcar – Helmsley 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Sep-22 United KingdomUK5: West Bridgford – Mansfield 10
Vuelta de España Thu 08-Sep-22 SpainV18: Trujillo – Alto de Piornal 42
Vuelta de España Fri 09-Sep-22 SpainV19: Talavera de la Reina 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 09-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 308
Vuelta de España Sat 10-Sep-22 SpainV20: Moralzarzal – Puerto de Navacerrada 119
Vuelta de España Sun 11-Sep-22 SpainV21: Las Rozas de Madrid – Madrid 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 420
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Sep-22 LuxembourgSkoda Tour Luxembourg 160
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Sep-22 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 78
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Sep-22 LuxembourgL4: Remich 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Sep-22 LuxembourgL5: Mersch – Luxembourg 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 17-Sep-22 BelgiumPrimus Classic 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Road Race 260