account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Dries Dejager [Fast Like a Hunter] in 2023.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 17-Jan-23 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 18-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU2: Tanunda – Tanunda 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 19-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU3: Brighton – Victor Harbor 43
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 20-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Campbelltown 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 21-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU5: Port Willunga – Willunga Township 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 22-Jan-23 ArgentinaVuelta a San Juan Internacional 64
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 22-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU6: Unley – Mount Lofty 60
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Jan-23 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 436
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 11-Feb-23 OmanTour of Oman 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 20-Feb-23 UkraineU1: Al Dhafra Castle - Al Mirfa 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 20-Feb-23 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Feb-23 UkraineU3: Umbrella Beach Al Fujairah - Jebel Jais 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Feb-23 UkraineU4: Al Shindagha - Dubai Harbour 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Feb-23 UkraineU5: Al Marjan Island - Umm al Quwain 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 25-Feb-23 FranceFaun – Ardèche Classic 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Feb-23 UkraineU6: Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi Breakwater 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 25-Feb-23 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Feb-23 UkraineU7: Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium - Jebel Hafeet 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 26-Feb-23 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 90
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 01-Mar-23 ItalyTrofeo Laigueglia 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Mar-23 FrancePN1: La Verrière – La Verrière 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Mar-23 FranceParis – Nice 297
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 06-Mar-23 ItalyTirreno – Adriatico 88
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 06-Mar-23 FrancePN2: Bazainvill – Fontainebleau 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Mar-23 FrancePN4: Saint Armand Montrond – La loge des Gardes 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Mar-23 ItalyTA3: Follonica – Foligno 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Mar-23 FrancePN5: Saint Symphorien sur Coise – Saint Paul Trois Châteaux 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Mar-23 ItalyTA4: Greccio – Tortoreto 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 11-Mar-23 ItalyTA6: Osimo Staizione – Osimo 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 11-Mar-23 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de la Couillole 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Mar-23 FrancePN8: Nice – Nice 40
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 15-Mar-23 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 236
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 15-Mar-23 ItalyMilano - Torino 140
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 18-Mar-23 ItalyMilano – Sanremo 675
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 24-Mar-23 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 1888
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 26-Mar-23 BelgiumGent – Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 600
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 29-Mar-23 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Apr-23 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 950
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 09-Apr-23 FranceParis – Roubaix 1075
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 16-Apr-23 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 19-Apr-23 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 23-Apr-23 BelgiumLiège – Bastogne – Liège 1075
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25-Apr-23 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 319
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 28-Apr-23 SwitzerlandTR4: Châtel-Saint-Denis (ITT) 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 29-Apr-23 SwitzerlandTR5: Sion – Thyon 2000 48
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Mon 01-May-23 GermanyEschborn – Frankfurt 800
Giro d'Italia Sat 06-May-23 ItalyG1: Fossacesia Marina – Ortona (ITT) 122
Giro d'Italia Sat 06-May-23 ItalyGiro d Italia 1125
Giro d'Italia Sun 07-May-23 ItalyG2: Teramo – San Salvo 20
Giro d'Italia Mon 08-May-23 ItalyG3: Vasto – Melfi 81
Giro d'Italia Tue 09-May-23 ItalyG4: Venosa – Lago Laceno 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 10-May-23 HungaryTH1: Szentgotthárd – Szentgotthárd 25
Giro d'Italia Wed 10-May-23 ItalyG5: Atripalda – Salerno 48
Giro d'Italia Thu 11-May-23 ItalyG6: Napoli – Napoli 80
Giro d'Italia Fri 12-May-23 ItalyG7: Capua – Gran Sasso 60
Giro d'Italia Sat 13-May-23 ItalyG8: Terni – Fossombrone 156
Giro d'Italia Sun 14-May-23 ItalyG9: Savigno sul Rubicone – Cesena (ITT) 200
Giro d'Italia Tue 16-May-23 ItalyG10: Scandiano – Viareggio 55
Giro d'Italia Wed 17-May-23 ItalyG11: Camaiore – Tortona 50
Giro d'Italia Thu 18-May-23 ItalyG12: Bra – Rivoli 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 19-May-23 ItalyG13: Borgofranco d Ivrea – Crans-Montana 93
Giro d'Italia Sat 20-May-23 ItalyG14: Sierre – Cassano – Magnago 15
Giro d'Italia Sun 21-May-23 ItalyG15: Seregno – Bergamo 115
Giro d'Italia Tue 23-May-23 ItalyG16: Sabbio Chiese – Monte Bondone 125
Giro d'Italia Wed 24-May-23 ItalyG17: Pergine – Valsugana – Caorle 25
Giro d'Italia Thu 25-May-23 ItalyG18: Oderzo – Zoldo Alto 88
Giro d'Italia Fri 26-May-23 ItalyG19: Longarone – Tre Cime di Lavaredo 67
Giro d'Italia Sat 27-May-23 ItalyG20: Tarvisio – Monte Lussari (ITT) 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Jun-23 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 253
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Jun-23 FranceD6: Nantua – Crest-Voland 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Jun-23 FranceD7: Porte-de-Savoie – Col de la Croix de Fer 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Jun-23 FranceD8: Le Pont-de-Claix – La Bastille Grenoble 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Jun-23 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 88
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Jun-23 SwitzerlandTdS1: Einsiedeln 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Jun-23 SwitzerlandTds2: Beromünster – Nottwil 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 13-Jun-23 SwitzerlandTds3: Tafers – Viallrs-sur-Ollon 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 14-Jun-23 SwitzerlandTdS4: Monthey – Leukerbad 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 17-Jun-23 SwitzerlandTdS7: Tübach – Weinfelden 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 18-Jun-23 SwitzerlandTdS8: St. Gallen – Abtwil (ITT) 5
Tour de France Sat 01-Jul-23 SpainTdF1: Bilbao – Bilbao 6
Tour de France Sat 01-Jul-23 FranceTour de France 875
Tour de France Sun 02-Jul-23 SpainTdF2: Vitoria-Gasteiz – San Sébastián 15
Tour de France Wed 05-Jul-23 FranceTdF5: Pau – Laruns 37
Tour de France Thu 06-Jul-23 FranceTdF6: Tarbes – Cauterets-Cambasque 70
Tour de France Fri 07-Jul-23 FranceTdF7: Mont-de-Marsan – Bordeaux 20
Tour de France Sat 08-Jul-23 FranceTdF8: Libourne – Limoges 20
Tour de France Sun 09-Jul-23 FranceTdF9: Saint-Léonard-de-Noblat – Puy de Dôme 20
Tour de France Tue 11-Jul-23 FranceTdF10: Vulcania – Issoire 95
Tour de France Wed 12-Jul-23 FranceTdF11: Clermont-Ferrand – Moulins 20
Tour de France Thu 13-Jul-23 FranceTdF12: Roanne – Belleville-en-Beaujolais 20
Tour de France Fri 14-Jul-23 FranceTdF13: Châtillon-Sur-Chalaronne – Grand Colombier 40
Tour de France Sat 15-Jul-23 FranceTdF14: Annemasse – Morzines les Portes du Soleil 73
Tour de France Sun 16-Jul-23 FranceTdF15: Les Gets les Portes du Soleil – Saint-Gervais Mont-Blanc 23
Tour de France Tue 18-Jul-23 FranceTdF16: Passy – Combloux 114
Tour de France Wed 19-Jul-23 FranceTdF17: Saint-Gervais Mont Blanc – Courchevel 93
Tour de France Thu 20-Jul-23 FranceTdF18: Moûtiers – Bourg-en-Bresse 20
Tour de France Fri 21-Jul-23 FranceTdF19: Moirans-en-Montagne – Poligny 20
Tour de France Sat 22-Jul-23 FranceTdF20: Belfort – Le Markstein 59
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 23-Jul-23 BelgiumTdW2: Saint-Ghislain – Walcourt 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 24-Jul-23 BelgiumTdW3: Thuin – Mont-Saint-Guibert 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 26-Jul-23 BelgiumTdW5: Banneux – Aubel 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 29-Jul-23 PolandP1: Poznan– Poznan 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Jul-23 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 29-Jul-23 PolandTour de Pologne 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30-Jul-23 PolandP2: Leszno – Karpacz 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 31-Jul-23 PolandP3: Walbrzych – Duszniki-Zdrój 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 01-Aug-23 PolandP4: Strzelin – Opole 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 03-Aug-23 PolandP6: Katowice (ITT) 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 04-Aug-23 PolandP7: Zabrze – Kraków 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 06-Aug-23 United Kingdom 2023 UCI Cycling World Championships - Road 804
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 11-Aug-23 United Kingdom 2023 UCI Cycling World Championships – TT 480
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 15-Aug-23 DenmarkD1: Aalborg – Aalborg 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 15-Aug-23 DenmarkPostNord Danmark Rundt 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-Aug-23 DenmarkD3: Vejen – Vele 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-Aug-23 DenmarkD4: Kalundborg – Bagsværd 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Aug-23 DenmarkD5: Helsingør – Enkeltstart 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 20-Aug-23 GermanyBEMER Cyclassics 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Aug-23 BelgiumBenelux Tour 121
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 23-Aug-23 GermanyD1: St. Wendel (P) 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Aug-23 NetherlandsB2: Sluis (ITT) 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Aug-23 BelgiumB3: Aalter – Geraardsbergen 2
Vuelta de España Sat 26-Aug-23 SpainLa Vuelta Ciclista a España 450
Vuelta de España Sun 27-Aug-23 SpainS2: Mataró – Barcelona 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 27-Aug-23 BelgiumB5: Riemst – Bilzen 3
Vuelta de España Mon 28-Aug-23 SpainS3: Súria – Arinsal 127
Vuelta de España Tue 29-Aug-23 SpainS4: Andorra la Vella – Tarragona 20
Vuelta de España Wed 30-Aug-23 SpainS5: Morella – Burriana 20
Vuelta de España Thu 31-Aug-23 SpainS6: La Vall d Uixó – Obeservatorio Astrofísico 23
Vuelta de España Fri 01-Sep-23 SpainS7: Utiel – Oliva 5
Vuelta de España Sat 02-Sep-23 SpainS8: Dénia – Xorret de Catí. Costa Blanca 143
Vuelta de España Sun 03-Sep-23 SpainS9: Cartagena – Collado de la Cruz de Caravaca 10
Vuelta de España Tue 05-Sep-23 SpainS10: Valladolid – Valladolid 123
Vuelta de España Wed 06-Sep-23 SpainS11: Lerma – La Laguna Negra. Vinusea 15
Vuelta de España Thu 07-Sep-23 SpainS12: òlvega – Zaragoza 15
Vuelta de España Fri 08-Sep-23 SpainS13: Formigal. Huesca la Magia – Col du Tourmalet 46
Vuelta de España Sat 09-Sep-23 SpainS14: Sauveterre-de-Béarn – Larra-Belagua 80
Vuelta de España Sun 10-Sep-23 SpainS15: Pamplona – Lukunberri 105
Vuelta de España Tue 12-Sep-23 SpainS16: Liencres Playa – Bejes 8
Vuelta de España Wed 13-Sep-23 SpainS17: Ribadesella – Altu de l Angliru 85
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 13-Sep-23 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 78
Vuelta de España Thu 14-Sep-23 SpainS18: Pola de Allande – La Cruz de Linares 85
Vuelta de España Fri 15-Sep-23 SpainS19: La Bañeza – íscar 20
Vuelta de España Sat 16-Sep-23 SpainS20: Manzanares el Real – Guadarrama 80
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 16-Sep-23 BelgiumSUPER 8 Classic 175
Vuelta de España Sun 17-Sep-23 SpainS21: Hipòdromo de la Zarzuela – Madrid 28
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Sep-23 LuxembourgSkoda Tour Luxembourg 192
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 22-Sep-23 LuxembourgL3: Mertert – Vianden 66
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Sep-23 NetherlandsUEC Road European Championships 2023 – Road Race 128
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 03-Oct-23 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 90
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 05-Oct-23 ItalyGran Piemonte 61
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 07-Oct-23 ItalyIl Lombardia 150
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 15-Oct-23 JapanJapan Cup Cycle Road Race 175