account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Canada Don [The Hammertons] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Feb-18 PortugalVA2 : Sagres – Fóia (Monchique) 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Feb-18 OmanTO4 : Yiti (Al Sifah) – Ministry of Tourism 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Feb-18 PortugalVA 3 : Lagoa – Lagoa (ITT) 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Feb-18 PortugalVA 4 : Almodôvar – Tavira 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Feb-18 PortugalVA 5 : Faro – Malhão (Loulé) 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB3 : Nation Towers 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Mar-18 ItalyStrade Bianche 560
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 ItalyGP Industria & Artigianato 61
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Mar-18 FrancePN2 : Orsonville – Vierzon 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 06-Mar-18 FrancePN3 : Bourges – Châtel-Guyon 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 341
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 ItalyTA2 : Camaiore – Follonica 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 FrancePN5 : Salon-de-Provence – Sisteron 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 ItalyTA3 : Follonica – Trevi 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 ItalyTA4 : Foligno – Samano Sassotetto 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 ItalyTA5 : Castelraimondo – Filottrano 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Mar-18 ItalyTA6 : Numana – Fano 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 SpainC5 : Llivia – Vielha Val dAran 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 320
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 112
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 SpainV3: Bermeo – Valdegovia 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 05-Apr-18 SpainV4: Lodosa – Lodosa 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 07-Apr-18 SpainV6: Eibar – Arrate 3
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 16-Apr-18 ItalyTour of the Alps 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 17-Apr-18 ItalyTA2: Lavarone – Alpe di Pampeago 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 26-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR3: Delémont – Yverdon-les-Bains 35
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 60
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 950
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 70
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 13
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 4
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 2
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 3
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 3
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 30
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 90
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 51
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 98
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 113
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 30
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGran Premio Città di Lugano 148
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 154
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS6: Fiesch – Gommiswald 2
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 1
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 65
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 45