account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Canada Don [The Hammertons] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 10
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 20
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 15
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 20
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 1
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 20
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 2
Tour de France Thu 14-Jul-22 FranceTdF12 : Briançon – Alpe D Huez 70
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 35
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 20
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 1
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 384
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 PolandTour de Pologne 66
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 SpainVuelta a Burgos 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 04-Aug-22 SpainB3: Quintana Martin Galindez – Villarcayo 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 05-Aug-22 SpainB4: Torresandino – Clunia 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 06-Aug-22 SpainB5: Lerma – Lagunas de Neila 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 12-Aug-22 NorwayN2: Mosjøen – Brønnøysund 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Aug-22 GermanyDeutschland Tour 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 27-Aug-22 GermanyD4: Freiburg – Schauinsland 33
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 04-Sep-22 United StatesMaryland Cycling Classic 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 04-Sep-22 United KingdomTour of Britain 56
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 05-Sep-22 United KingdomUK2: Hawick – Duns 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 09-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 224
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 180
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 110
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Oct-22 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 52
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 04-Oct-22 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 61
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Oct-22 ItalyIl Lombardia 125
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-Oct-22 JapanJapan Cup Cycle Road Race 175