account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Canada The Don [Dad's own] in 2022.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 300
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 05-Apr-22 SpainB2: Leitza – Viana 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 SpainB3: Llodie – Amurrion 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Apr-22 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Zamudio 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Apr-22 ItalyTour of the Alps 64
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-May-22 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 180
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 03-May-22 France4 Jours de Dunkerque 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-May-22 FranceD5: Roubaix – Cassel 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ1: Kapelle – Kapelle 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 NetherlandsZLM Tour 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 09-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ2: Veere – Goes 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ3: Heythuysen – Buchten 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 11-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ4: Rucphen – Mierlo 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ5: Made – Rijsbergen 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS4: Grnechen – Brunnen 15
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 300
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 20
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 5
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 10
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 21
Tour de France Thu 14-Jul-22 FranceTdF12 : Briançon – Alpe D Huez 10
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 5
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 5
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 5
Tour de France Tue 19-Jul-22 FranceTdF16 : Carcassone – Foix 5
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 25
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 25
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 5
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 PolandTP1: Kielce – Lublin 72
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Jul-22 PolandTP2: Chelm – Zamosc 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 PolandTP4: Lesko – Sanok 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 03-Aug-22 PolandTP5: Lancut – Rzeszow 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 05-Aug-22 PolandTP7: Valsir – Krakow 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkPostNord Danmark Rundt 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkD1: Allerød – Køge 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 18-Aug-22 DenmarkD3: Otterup – Herning 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Aug-22 GermanyBEMER Cyclassics 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 128
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Sep-22 LuxembourgSkoda Tour Luxembourg 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Sep-22 LuxembourgL1: Luxembourg 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Sep-22 LuxembourgL2: Junglinster 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Sep-22 LuxembourgL3: Rosport – Diekirch 8
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 17-Sep-22 BelgiumPrimus Classic 44
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Sep-22 LuxembourgL5: Mersch – Luxembourg 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Oct-22 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 175