account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Australia Jay [Bobrody Cycling] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVV1: Les Alqueries – Torralba del Pinar 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 248
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 03-Feb-22 SpainVV2: Bétera – Torrent 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 128
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-Feb-22 SpainRS2: Archidona - Alcalá la Real 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 PortugalVA4: Vila Real de Santo António – Tavira 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 SpainRS4: Cúllar Vega – Baza 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Ajman – Ajman 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Fujairah Fort - Jebel Jais 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Expo 2020 Dubai 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 576
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FranceParis-Nice 330
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FrancePN1: Mantes-la-Ville 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 286
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 FrancePN2: Aufargis – Orléans 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 FrancePN3: Vierzon – Dun-le-Palestel 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 FrancePN4: Domérat – Montluçon 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 FrancePN5: Saint-Just-Rambert – Saint-Sauveur-de-Montagut 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 FrancePN6: Courthézon – Aubagne 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de Turini 58
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 ItalyTA6: Apecchio – Carpegna 6
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Mar-22 FrancePN8: Nice – Nice 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Mar-22 SpainVC2: L Escala – Perpignan 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 BelgiumOxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 SpainVC3: Perpignan – La Molina 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Mar-22 SpainVC4: La Seu d Urgell – Boi Taüll 6
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 SpainVC5: La Pobla de Segur – Vilanova i la Geltrú 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 1280
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 SpainVC7: Barcelona 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 368
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 02-Apr-22 SpainGran Premio Miguel Indurain 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 325
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainB1: Hondarribia (ITT) 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainItzulia Basque Country 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 SpainB3: Llodie – Amurrion 17
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 BelgiumScheldeprijs 44
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Apr-22 SpainB6: Eibar – Arrate 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 TurkeyT1: Bodrum – Kusadasi 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 11-Apr-22 TurkeyT2: Selcuk (Efes) – Alacati 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 12-Apr-22 TurkeyT3: Cesme - Izmir (Karsiyaka) 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 14-Apr-22 TurkeyT5: Manisa – Ayvalik 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 15-Apr-22 TurkeyT6: Edremit - Eceabat 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 16-Apr-22 TurkeyT7: Gelibolu – Tekirdag 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 375
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 560
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Apr-22 AustriaTA4: Villabassa – Kals am Grossglockner 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 22-Apr-22 AustriaTA5: Lienz – Lienz 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Apr-22 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 1250
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR2: La Grande Beroche – Romont 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR5: Aigle – Zinal 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 01-May-22 SwitzerlandR6: Aigle – Villars (TT) 3
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 50
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 ItalyGiro d Italia 625
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 120
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 50
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 7
Giro d'Italia Wed 11-May-22 ItalyG5: Catania – Messina 50
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 21
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 35
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 18
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 60
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 30
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 128
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-May-22 NorwayN1: Bergen – Voss 33
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-May-22 NorwayTour of Norway 160
Giro d'Italia Wed 25-May-22 ItalyG17: Ponte di Legno – Lavarone 35
Giro d'Italia Thu 26-May-22 ItalyG18: Borgo Valsunga – Treviso 22
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-May-22 NorwayN3: Gol – Stavsro / Gaustatoppen 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-May-22 NorwayN4: Hovden – Kristiansand 8
Giro d'Italia Fri 27-May-22 ItalyG19: Marano Lagunare – Santuario di Castelmonte 23
Giro d'Italia Sat 28-May-22 ItalyG20: Belluno – Marmolada (Passo Fedaia) 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-May-22 NorwayN5: Flekkefjord – Sandnes 33
Giro d'Italia Sun 29-May-22 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (ITT) 1
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Jun-22 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 561
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 FranceDL4: Montbrison - La Bâtie d Urfé 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Jun-22 FranceDL5: Thizy-les-Bourgs – Chaintré 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Jun-22 FranceDL6: Rives – Gap 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 11-Jun-22 FranceDL7: Saint-Chaffrey – Vaujany 60
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 11-Jun-22 BelgiumDwars door het Hageland 122
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 FranceDL8: Saint-Alban-Leysse - Plateau de Salaison 63
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 BelgiumB2: Beveren – Knokke-Heist 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS7: Ambri – Malbrun 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 19-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS8: Vaduz – Vaduz 45
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 60
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 1175
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 75
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 27
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 7
Tour de France Wed 06-Jul-22 FranceTdF5 : Lille – Wallers-Arenberg 7
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 103
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 170
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 83
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 85
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 35
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 120
Tour de France Thu 14-Jul-22 FranceTdF12 : Briançon – Alpe D Huez 65
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 35
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 70
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 35
Tour de France Tue 19-Jul-22 FranceTdF16 : Carcassone – Foix 35
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 175
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 181
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 86
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 140
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 PolandTour de Pologne 528
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 01-Aug-22 PolandTP3: Krasnik – Przemysl 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 PolandTP4: Lesko – Sanok 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 03-Aug-22 PolandTP5: Lancut – Rzeszow 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 04-Aug-22 PolandTP6: Nowy Targ – Ski Station Rusinski 27
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Aug-22 GermanyDeutschland Tour 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 26-Aug-22 GermanyD3: Meiningen – Marburg 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 27-Aug-22 GermanyD4: Freiburg – Schauinsland 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 GermanyD5: Schiltach – Stuttgart 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 09-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 112
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 496
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Time Trial 604
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Road Race 608