account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Spain Vicente [The Rebels] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 418
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU4 : Norwood – Uraidla 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU5 : McLaren Vale – Wullunga Hill 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Jan-18 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 344
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT1 : Skydive Dubai – Palm Jumeirah 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDubai Tour 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT2 : Skydive Dubai – Ras al Khaimah 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT3 : Skydive Dubai – Fujairah 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 09-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT4 : Skydive Dubai – Hatta Dam 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Feb-18 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Feb-18 OmanTO1 : Nizwa – Sultan Qaboos University 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 336
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Feb-18 SpainRC 2 : Otura – La Guardia de Jaén 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Feb-18 SpainRC 4 : Sevilla – Alcalá de los Gazules 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Feb-18 OmanTO6 : Al Mouj Muscat – Matrah Corniche 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi Tour 88
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB1 : Al Fahim 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB3 : Nation Towers 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 360
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Mar-18 ItalyStrade Bianche 312
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FranceParis-Nice 253
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 ItalyTA3 : Follonica – Trevi 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 ItalyTA4 : Foligno – Samano Sassotetto 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 FrancePN7 : Nive – Valdeblore La Colmaine 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 ItalyTA5 : Castelraimondo – Filottrano 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Mar-18 ItalyTA6 : Numana – Fano 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 384
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 20-Mar-18 SpainC2 : Mataró – Valls 27
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 BelgiumDriedaagse De Panne-Koksijde 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Mar-18 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 1016
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 SpainC5 : Llivia – Vielha Val dAran 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 SpainC7 : Barcelona – Barcelona 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 504
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 312
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 968
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainV1: Zarautz – Zarautz 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainVuelta Ciclista al Pais Vasco 99
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 BelgiumScheldeprijs 78
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 07-Apr-18 SpainV6: Eibar – Arrate 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 840
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 299
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 304
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 16-Apr-18 ItalyTour of the Alps 80
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 368
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 ItalyTA3: Ora/Auer – Merano/Meran 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 19-Apr-18 AustriaTA4: Chiusa/Klausen – Lienz 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 20-Apr-18 AustriaTA5: Rattenberg – Innsbruck 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR1: Prologue Fribourg 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 363
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 25-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR2: Fribourg – Delémont 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 26-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR3: Delémont – Yverdon-les-Bains 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 27-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR4: Ollon – Villars (ITT) 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 28-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR5: Sion – Sion 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 29-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR6: Mont-sur-Rolle – Genève 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 640
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 70
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 1500
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 70
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 65
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 108
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 70
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 205
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 132
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 181
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 90
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 160
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 166
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 45
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 90
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 170
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 37
Giro d'Italia Sun 27-May-18 ItalyG21: Roma – Roma 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 506
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 FranceD5: Chazey-sur-Ain – Lens-en-Vercors 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Jun-18 FranceD6: Grenoble – Valmorel 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 FranceD7: Frontenew – La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 FranceD8: Moûtiers 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS7: Eschenbach – Arosa 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 10