account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Mathieu Lecluyse [Chasse Patate] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 432
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVV1: Les Alqueries – Torralba del Pinar 53
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 03-Feb-22 SpainVV2: Bétera – Torrent 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 04-Feb-22 SpainVV3: Alicante – Alto de las antenas del Maigmó 43
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 05-Feb-22 SpainVV4: Orihuela – Torrevieja 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 06-Feb-22 SpainVV5: Paterna – Valencia 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-Feb-22 FranceTour de la Provence 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVA1: Portimão – Lagos 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 280
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-Feb-22 PortugalVA2: Albufeira – Fóia 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-Feb-22 PortugalVA3: Almodôvar – Faro 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 PortugalVA4: Vila Real de Santo António – Tavira 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 341
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 PortugalVA5: Lagoa – Malhão 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Ajman – Ajman 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Fujairah Fort - Jebel Jais 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Expo 2020 Dubai 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 208
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 38
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 FranceDrome Classic 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FranceParis-Nice 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FrancePN1: Mantes-la-Ville 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 FrancePN2: Aufargis – Orléans 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 FrancePN3: Vierzon – Dun-le-Palestel 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 FrancePN4: Domérat – Montluçon 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 FrancePN5: Saint-Just-Rambert – Saint-Sauveur-de-Montagut 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 FrancePN6: Courthézon – Aubagne 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de Turini 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 ItalyTA6: Apecchio – Carpegna 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Mar-22 FrancePN8: Nice – Nice 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 18-Mar-22 BelgiumBredene Koksijde Classic 61
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 675
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 341
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVC1: Sant Feliu de Guixols 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 BelgiumOxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne 704
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 SpainVC3: Perpignan – La Molina 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Mar-22 SpainVC4: La Seu d Urgell – Boi Taüll 52
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 SpainVC5: La Pobla de Segur – Vilanova i la Geltrú 7
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 1736
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Mar-22 SpainVC6: Salou – Cambrils 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 608
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Mar-22 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 925
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainItzulia Basque Country 297
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainB1: Hondarribia (ITT) 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 05-Apr-22 SpainB2: Leitza – Viana 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 SpainB3: Llodie – Amurrion 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Apr-22 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Zamudio 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Apr-22 SpainB5: Zamudio – Mallabia 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Apr-22 SpainB6: Eibar – Arrate 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 492
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 450
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Apr-22 ItalyTour of the Alps 64
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Apr-22 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 850
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 550
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR2: La Grande Beroche – Romont 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR3: Échallens – Échallens 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR5: Aigle – Zinal 107
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-May-22 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 360
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 01-May-22 SwitzerlandR6: Aigle – Villars (TT) 43
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 125
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 15
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 8
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 21
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 14-May-22 FranceGrand Prix du Morbihan 110
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 15-May-22 FranceTro-Bro Léon 175
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 230
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 45
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 245
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-May-22 NorwayN1: Bergen – Voss 33
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 130
Giro d'Italia Wed 25-May-22 ItalyG17: Ponte di Legno – Lavarone 75
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 25-May-22 NorwayN2: Ulvik – Geilo 25