account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Florence Heylen [Flondrien] in 2021.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 672
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 420
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Mar-21 FrancePN3: Gien – Gien 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTA1: Lido do Camaiore 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Chiusdino 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 ItalyTA3: Monticiano – Gualdo Tadino 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 ItalyTA4: Terno – Prati di Tivo 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 ItalyTA5: Castellalto – Castelfidardo 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 15-Mar-21 ItalyTA6: Castelraimondo – Lido di Fermo 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Mar-21 ItalyTA7: San Benedetto del Tronto 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 19-Mar-21 BelgiumBredene Koksijde Classic 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 20-Mar-21 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 250
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Mar-21 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 55
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 650
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 BelgiumScheldeprijs 78
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 ItalyA3: Imst – Naturns 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 440
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 675
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 363
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR1: Oron – Oron 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 28-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR2: Aigle – Martigny 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 29-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR3: La Neuveville – Saint-Imier 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 30-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR4: Estavayer – Estavayer 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-May-21 SwitzerlandR5: Sion – Thyon 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 02-May-21 SwitzerlandR6: Firbourg – Fribourg 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyG1: Torino – Torino (ITT) 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 1075
Giro d'Italia Sun 09-May-21 ItalyG2: Stupinigi (Nichelino) – Novara 35
Giro d'Italia Mon 10-May-21 ItalyG3: Biella – Canale 25
Giro d'Italia Wed 12-May-21 ItalyG5: Modena – Cattolica 35
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 101
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-May-21 FranceTro-Bro Léon 38
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 210
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 37
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 18-May-21 SpainA1: Mijas - Zahara de la Sierra 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 18-May-21 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-May-21 SpainA2: Iznájar - Alcalá la Real 33
Giro d'Italia Wed 19-May-21 ItalyG11: Perugia – Montalcino 30
Giro d'Italia Thu 20-May-21 ItalyG12: Siena - Bagno di Romagna 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 21-May-21 ItalyG13: Ravenna – Verona 32
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-May-21 SpainA4: Baza - Cúllar Vega 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 60
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-May-21 SpainA5: Vera – Pulpí 25
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 30
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 115
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 27-May-21 ItalyG18: Rovereto – Stradella 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 145
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 31-May-21 FranceD2: Brioude – Saugues 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 02-Jun-21 FranceD4: Firminy – Roche-La-Molière (ITT) 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 03-Jun-21 FranceD5: Saint-Chamond – Saint-Vallier 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 04-Jun-21 FranceD6: Loriol-sur-Drome - Le Sappey-en-Chartreuse 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS1: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS2: Neuhausen am Rheinfall – Lachen 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS3: Lachen – Pfaffnau 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS4: Sankt Urban – Gstaad 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS1: Ptuj - Rogaška Slatina 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS3: Brežice – Krško 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS7: Disentis Sedrun – Andermatt 27
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 11
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceTour de France 925
Tour de France Sun 27-Jun-21 FranceF2: Perros-Guirnec – Mur de Bretagne 55
Tour de France Mon 28-Jun-21 FranceF3: Lorient – Pontivy 5
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 10
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 80
Tour de France Thu 01-Jul-21 FranceF6: Tours – Châteauroux 10
Tour de France Sat 03-Jul-21 FranceF8: Oyonnax – Le Grand Bornand 40
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 41
Tour de France Tue 06-Jul-21 FranceF10: Albertville – Valence 25
Tour de France Wed 07-Jul-21 FranceF11: Sorgues – Malaucène 75
Tour de France Thu 08-Jul-21 FranceF12: Saint Paul Trois Châteaux – Nîmes 30
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 35
Tour de France Sat 10-Jul-21 FranceF14: Carcassonne – Quillan 36
Tour de France Sun 11-Jul-21 FranceF15: Céret – Andorra la Vella 30
Tour de France Tue 13-Jul-21 FranceF16: El Pas de la Casa – Saint Gaudens 30
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 132
Tour de France Thu 15-Jul-21 FranceF18: Pau – Luz Ardiden 130
Tour de France Fri 16-Jul-21 FranceF19: Mourenx – Libourne 110
Tour de France Sat 17-Jul-21 FranceF20: Libourne – Saint Emilion 28
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Road Race 448
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Time Trial 552
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 31-Jul-21 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 608
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 03-Aug-21 SpainVuelta a Burgos 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 05-Aug-21 SpainB3: Busto de Bureba - Espinosa de los Monteros 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Aug-21 SpainB5: Comunero de Revenga - Lagunas de Neila 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 09-Aug-21 PolandTour de Pologne 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 10-Aug-21 PolandP2: Zamosc – Przemysl 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 11-Aug-21 PolandP3: Sanok – Rzeszow 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Aug-21 PolandP4: Tarnow - Bukovina Resort 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Aug-21 PolandP5: Chocholow – Bielsko-Biala 30
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 725
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainV1: Burgos – Burgos 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Aug-21 PolandP6: Katowice – Katowice 5
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Aug-21 SpainV2: Caleruega – Burgos 140
Vuelta de España Mon 16-Aug-21 SpainV3: Santo Domingo de Silos – Picón Blanco 11
Vuelta de España Tue 17-Aug-21 SpainV4: El Burgo de Osma – Molina de Aragón 77
Vuelta de España Wed 18-Aug-21 SpainV5: Tarancón – Albacete 130
Vuelta de España Thu 19-Aug-21 SpainV6: Requena – Cullera 75
Vuelta de España Fri 20-Aug-21 SpainV7: Gandía – Balcón de Alicante 20
Vuelta de España Sat 21-Aug-21 SpainV8: Santa Pola – La Manga del Mar Menor 125
Vuelta de España Sun 22-Aug-21 SpainV9: Puerto Lumbreras – Alto de Velefique 75
Vuelta de España Tue 24-Aug-21 SpainV10: Roquetas de Mar – Rincón de la Victoria 5
Vuelta de España Wed 25-Aug-21 SpainV11: Antequera – Valdepeñas de Jáen 77
Vuelta de España Thu 26-Aug-21 SpainV12: Jáen – Córdoba 5
Vuelta de España Fri 27-Aug-21 SpainV13: Belmez – Villanueva de la Serena 6
Vuelta de España Sat 28-Aug-21 SpainV14: Don Benito – Pico Villuercas 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Aug-21 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 240
Vuelta de España Sun 29-Aug-21 SpainV15: Navalmoral de la Mata – El Barraco 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 30-Aug-21 Playing is more important than winning.Benelux Tour 165
Vuelta de España Wed 01-Sep-21 SpainV16: Laredo – Santa Cruz de Bezana 75
Vuelta de España Thu 02-Sep-21 SpainV17: Unquera – Lagos de Covadonga 95
Vuelta de España Fri 03-Sep-21 SpainV18: Salas – Gamoniteiro 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL6: Ottignies – Houffalize 30
Vuelta de España Sat 04-Sep-21 SpainV19: Tapia de Casariego – Monforte de Lemos 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomTour of Britain 96
Vuelta de España Sun 05-Sep-21 SpainV20: Sanxenxo – Mos 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL7: Namur – Geraardsbergen 35
Vuelta de España Mon 06-Sep-21 SpainV21: Padrón – Santiago de Compostella 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Sep-21 United KingdomB4: Aberaeron – Great Orme 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Sep-21 United KingdomB6: Carlisle – Gateshead 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-Sep-21 Playing is more important than winning.Skoda-Tour de Luxembourg 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 17-Sep-21 LuxembourgL4: Dudelange – Dudelange 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 26-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Road Race (Leuven) 400