account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Australia Peter Flintoff [Team Freddy Saxo Flintoff] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Feb-18 OmanTour of Oman 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 PortugalVA1 : Albufeira – Lagos 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 OmanTO2 : Sultan Qaboos University – Al Bustan 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Feb-18 PortugalVA2 : Sagres – Fóia (Monchique) 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Feb-18 OmanTO4 : Yiti (Al Sifah) – Ministry of Tourism 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Feb-18 PortugalVA 4 : Almodôvar – Tavira 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Feb-18 OmanTO6 : Al Mouj Muscat – Matrah Corniche 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB1 : Al Fahim 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB3 : Nation Towers 47
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 112
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 25-Feb-18 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 265
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Mar-18 FrancePN2 : Orsonville – Vierzon 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 FrancePN5 : Salon-de-Provence – Sisteron 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 ItalyTA2 : Camaiore – Follonica 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 628
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 25-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR2: Fribourg – Delémont 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 26-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR3: Delémont – Yverdon-les-Bains 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 29-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR6: Mont-sur-Rolle – Genève 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 400
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 55
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-May-18 United StatesC1: Long Beach – Long Beach 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-May-18 United StatesC3: King City – Laguna Seca 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-May-18 NorwayN1: Svelvik – Horten 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-May-18 United StatesC5: Stockton – Elk Grove 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-May-18 NorwayN3: Moss – Sarpsborg 33
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-May-18 NorwayN4: Kongsvinger- Brumunddal 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-May-18 United StatesC7: Sacramento – Sacramento 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 121
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGP du canton d’Argovie 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 FranceD5: Chazey-sur-Ain – Lens-en-Vercors 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Jun-18 FranceD6: Grenoble – Valmorel 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 FranceD7: Frontenew – La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 FranceD8: Moûtiers 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 15
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 175
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 30
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 70
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 25
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 60
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 70
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 70
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 90
Tour de France Tue 17-Jul-18 FranceTdf10: Annecy › Le Grand-Bornand 5
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 10
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 57
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 70
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 50
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 50
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 20
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 75
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Jul-18 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 144
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 01-Aug-18 BelgiumW5: Huy – Waremme 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB1: Heerenveen – Bolsward 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-Aug-18 BelgiumBB3: Aalter – Antwerpen 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 16-Aug-18 BelgiumBB4: Blankenberge – Ardooie 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-Aug-18 BelgiumBB5: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Lanaken 40
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 200
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 United KingdomB1: Pembrey Country Park – Newport 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 61
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 09-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 240
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Sep-18 United KingdomB8: The London Stage 25
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 1
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 1