account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy Gianluca [Banestone] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU4 : Norwood – Uraidla 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Jan-18 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 192
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT3 : Skydive Dubai – Fujairah 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Feb-18 OmanTour of Oman 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 SpainRC 1 : Mijas – Granada 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 OmanTO2 : Sultan Qaboos University – Al Bustan 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi Tour 88
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB3 : Nation Towers 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 96
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 25-Feb-18 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FranceParis-Nice 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Mar-18 FrancePN2 : Orsonville – Vierzon 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 06-Mar-18 FrancePN3 : Bourges – Châtel-Guyon 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 52
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 FrancePN5 : Salon-de-Provence – Sisteron 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 FrancePN6 : Sisteron – Vence 42
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 656
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 616
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 672
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 600
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 552
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 308
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 560
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR1: Prologue Fribourg 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 25-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR2: Fribourg – Delémont 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 26-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR3: Delémont – Yverdon-les-Bains 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 27-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR4: Ollon – Villars (ITT) 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 28-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR5: Sion – Sion 7
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 640
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 91
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 925
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 23
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 12
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 150
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 65
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 125
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 15
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 86
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-May-18 United StatesC5: Stockton – Elk Grove 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 95
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 130
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 60
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 15
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 85
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 17
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGran Premio Città di Lugano 61
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 375
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 55
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 55
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 5
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 75
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 15
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 20
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 25
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 10
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-Jul-18 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 40
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandTour de Pologne 187
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 SpainVuelta a Burgos 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 PolandP4: Jaworzno – Szczyrk 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 09-Aug-18 SpainB3: Geoparque de las Loras 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 PolandP7: Bukowvina Resort – Bukowina Tatrza?ska 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 SpainB4: Camino del Cid 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 11-Aug-18 SpainB5: Salas de los Infantes 15
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 525
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 1
Vuelta de España Tue 28-Aug-18 SpainV4: Vélez-Málaga – Sierra de la Alfaguara 1
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 8
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 15
Vuelta de España Sun 02-Sep-18 SpainV9: Talavera de la Reina – La Covatilla 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Sep-18 United KingdomB4 : Nuneaton – Royal Leamington Spa 5
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 1
Vuelta de España Sat 08-Sep-18 SpainV14: Les Praeres. Nava 71
Vuelta de España Sun 09-Sep-18 SpainV15: Lagos de Covadonga 120
Vuelta de España Fri 14-Sep-18 SpainV19: Lleida – Andorra. Naturlandia 85
Vuelta de España Sat 15-Sep-18 SpainV20: Andorra – Coll de la Gallina 75
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 26-Sep-18 AustriaTime Trial World Championship 640
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 30-Sep-18 AustriaRoad Race World Championship 740
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 06-Oct-18 ItalyGiro dell’Emilia 52
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 ItalyMilano-Torino 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Oct-18 ChinaGree-Tour of Guangxi 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Oct-18 ChinaG4: Nanning-Mashannongla 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Oct-18 ChinaG5: Liuzhou-Liuzhou-Guilin 10