account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom Adam Fewtrell [The Pale Fountains] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ1: San Juan – San Juan 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 29-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ4: Jáchal – Valle Fértil 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 01-Feb-20 ArgentinaSJ6: Villicum – Villicum 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 448
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 200
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 SpainV4: Calp – Sierra de Bernia 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Feb-20 FranceTour de la Provence 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Feb-20 FrancePR2: Aubagne – La Ciotat 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 15-Feb-20 FrancePR3: Istres – Mont Ventoux 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-Feb-20 SpainClasica de Almeria 174
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 256
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-Feb-20 PortugalA2: Sagres – Alto da Fóia 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-Feb-20 SpainAS2: Siviglia – Iznajar 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 PortugalA3: Faro – Tavira 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 PortugalA4: Albufeira – Malhão 43
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 286
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 PortugalA5: Lagoa – Lagoa (ITT) 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Zabeel Park – Al Marjan Island 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Sharjah – Rafisa Dam 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 27-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Al Ain – Jebel Hafeet 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 528
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01-Mar-20 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 10-Mar-20 FrancePN3: Chalette sur Loing – La Châtre 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Mar-20 FrancePN5: Gannat – La Côte Saint André 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Mar-20 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore la Colmaine 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVB1: Burgos – Mirador del Castillo 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVuelta a Burgos 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 30-Jul-20 SpainVB3: Sargentes de la Lora – Picón Blanco 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 31-Jul-20 SpainVB4: Gumiel de Izán – Roa de Duero 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 SpainVB5: Covarrubias – Lagunas de Neila 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Aug-20 ItalyGran Trittico Lombardo 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 06-Aug-20 PolandP2: Opole – Zabrze 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 07-Aug-20 PolandP3: Wadowice – Bielsko-Biala 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 PolandP4: Bukovina – Bukowina Tatrzanska 67