account_circle
Player Details

Points won by France Jam Stryffeler [Chatellerault] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 375
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 91
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 21
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 21
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 35
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 10
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 110
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 25
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 20
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 21
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 20
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 95
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 142
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 70
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 20
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 20
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 20
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 30-Jul-19 BelgiumW4: Villers-Le-Bouillet – Lierneux 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 SpainVuelta a Burgos 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 NorwayArctic Race of Norway 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Aug-19 NorwayA2: Henningsvaer > Svolvær 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 16-Aug-19 NetherlandsB5: Riemst -Venray 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 NorwayA3: Sortland > Storheia summit 23
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 BelgiumB7: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Geraardsbergen 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 NorwayA4: Lødingen > Narvik 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 112
Vuelta de España Sat 31-Aug-19 SpainV8: Valls – Igualada 20
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 35
Vuelta de España Wed 04-Sep-19 SpainV11: Saint-Palais – Urdax-Dantxarinea 1
Vuelta de España Thu 05-Sep-19 SpainV12: Navarro – Bilbao 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 61
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 2
Vuelta de España Wed 11-Sep-19 SpainV17: Aranda de Duero – Guadalajara 105
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 128
Vuelta de España Fri 13-Sep-19 SpainV19: Ávila – Toledo 90