account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom Ad Fewtrell [Emerald Lions] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 286
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU4 : Norwood – Uraidla 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU5 : McLaren Vale – Wullunga Hill 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Jan-18 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDubai Tour 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT1 : Skydive Dubai – Palm Jumeirah 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 09-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT4 : Skydive Dubai – Hatta Dam 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Feb-18 OmanTO4 : Yiti (Al Sifah) – Ministry of Tourism 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Feb-18 OmanTO6 : Al Mouj Muscat – Matrah Corniche 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi Tour 154
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 292
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB4 : Al Maryah Island 45
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 25-Feb-18 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Mar-18 ItalyStrade Bianche 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Mar-18 FrancePN2 : Orsonville – Vierzon 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 ItalyTA2 : Camaiore – Follonica 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 ItalyTA3 : Follonica – Trevi 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 ItalyTA4 : Foligno – Samano Sassotetto 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 ItalyTA5 : Castelraimondo – Filottrano 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Mar-18 ItalyTA6 : Numana – Fano 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 16-Mar-18 BelgiumHandzame Classic 389
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 696
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 18-Mar-18 FranceGrand Prix de Denain - Porte du Hainaut 298
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 BelgiumDriedaagse De Panne-Koksijde 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 2040
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 432
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 208
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 696
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 BelgiumScheldeprijs 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 340
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 142
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 928
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 820
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 292
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR1: Prologue Fribourg 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 26-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR3: Delémont – Yverdon-les-Bains 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 29-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR6: Mont-sur-Rolle – Genève 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 1048
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 120
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 1225
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 90
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 65
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 103
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 80
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 135
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 117
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 161
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 90
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 160
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 146
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 45
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 90
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 120
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 36
Giro d'Italia Sun 27-May-18 ItalyG21: Roma – Roma 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 31-May-18 LuxembourgL2: Luxembourg – Hesperange 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 01-Jun-18 LuxembourgL3: Rosport – Schifflange 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 319
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGP du canton d’Argovie 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 FranceD5: Chazey-sur-Ain – Lens-en-Vercors 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Jun-18 FranceD6: Grenoble – Valmorel 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 FranceD7: Frontenew – La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 83
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 286
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 FranceD8: Moûtiers 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS7: Eschenbach – Arosa 28
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 15
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 675
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 75
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 90
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 55
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 80
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 95
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 67
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 66
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 25
Tour de France Tue 17-Jul-18 FranceTdf10: Annecy › Le Grand-Bornand 16
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 100
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 90
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 95
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 42
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 90
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 57
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 105
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 73
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 90
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 57
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-Jul-18 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 160
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Jul-18 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 240
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-Jul-18 BelgiumW2: Villers-La-Ville – Namur 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 30-Jul-18 BelgiumW3: Chimay – La Roche-En-Ardenne 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 01-Aug-18 BelgiumW5: Huy – Waremme 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandTour de Pologne 506
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 PolandP4: Jaworzno – Szczyrk 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Aug-18 PolandP5: Kopalnia Soli – Bielsko-Biala 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Aug-18 PolandP6: Zakopane – Poprad 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 PolandP7: Bukowvina Resort – Bukowina Tatrza?ska 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 Playing is more important than winning.Binck Bank Tour 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB6: Riemst – Sittard 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 BelgiumBB7: Geraardsbergen 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 600