account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Basque Country jon ezeitza [sutsuenak] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 682
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 72
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 68
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU6: McLaren Vale – Wilunga Hill 28
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 ArgentinaVuelta a San Juan Internacional 184
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 28-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ3: Ullum (TT) 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 31-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ5: Caucete – Alto Colorado 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 616
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 272
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 SpainV4: Calp – Sierra de Bernia 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Feb-20 FranceTour de la Provence 216
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Feb-20 FrancePR2: Aubagne – La Ciotat 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 15-Feb-20 FrancePR3: Istres – Mont Ventoux 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 SpainAS3: Jean – Ubeda 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 517
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Sharjah – Rafisa Dam 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 27-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Al Ain – Jebel Hafeet 77
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 328
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01-Mar-20 FranceRoyal Bernard Drome Classic 34
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 10-Mar-20 FrancePN3: Chalette sur Loing – La Châtre 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Mar-20 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore la Colmaine 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVuelta a Burgos 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 30-Jul-20 SpainVB3: Sargentes de la Lora – Picón Blanco 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 31-Jul-20 SpainVB4: Gumiel de Izán – Roa de Duero 8
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 ItalyStrade Bianche 272
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 SpainVB5: Covarrubias – Lagunas de Neila 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Aug-20 ItalyGran Trittico Lombardo 90
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Torino 61
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 PolandTour of Poland 473
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 07-Aug-20 PolandP3: Wadowice – Bielsko-Biala 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 PolandP4: Bukovina – Bukowina Tatrzanska 78
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 500
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 ItalyGran Piemonte 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 209
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceD1: Clermont-Ferrand – Saint-Christo-en-Jarez 67
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 ItalyIl Lombardia 1350
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 FranceD5: Megève – Megève 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 17-Aug-20 BelgiumW2: Tubize – Wavre 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 18-Aug-20 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 546
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Aug-20 BelgiumW4: Blegny – Erezée 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Mon 24-Aug-20 FranceUEC Road European Championships (TT) 584
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceLe Tour 700
Tour de France Sun 30-Aug-20 FranceTdF2: Nice – Nice 3
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 58
Tour de France Wed 02-Sep-20 FranceTdF5: Gap – Privas 5
Tour de France Thu 03-Sep-20 FranceTdF6: Le Teil – Mont Aigoual 8
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 3
Tour de France Sat 05-Sep-20 FranceTdF8: Cazères – Loudenville 2
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 100
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 506
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore 45
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Sep-20 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Follonica 55
Tour de France Wed 09-Sep-20 FranceTdF11: Châtelaillon Plage – Poitiers 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Sep-20 ItalyTA3: Follonica – Saturnia 17
Tour de France Thu 10-Sep-20 FranceTdF12: Chauvigny – Sarran 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Sep-20 ItalyTA4: Terni – Cascia 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Sep-20 ItalyTA5: Norcia – Sassotetto 77
Tour de France Fri 11-Sep-20 FranceTdF13: Châtel-Guyon – Pas de Peyrol 185
Tour de France Sat 12-Sep-20 FranceTdF14: Clermont Ferrand – Lyon 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Sep-20 ItalyTA6: Castelfidaro – Senigallia 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Sep-20 ItalyTA7: Pieve Torina – Lorete 60
Tour de France Sun 13-Sep-20 FranceTdF15: Lyon – Grand Colombier 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 14-Sep-20 ItalyTA8: San Benedetto del Tronto 10
Tour de France Tue 15-Sep-20 FranceTdF16: La Tour-du-Pin – Vallard-de-Lans 170
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 46
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 26
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 10
Tour de France Sat 19-Sep-20 FranceTdF20: Lure – La Planche des Belles Filles 150
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Time Trial Imola 1008
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Road Race Imola 580
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBinckBank Tour 385
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Sep-20 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 496
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 01-Oct-20 BelgiumBB2: Aalter - Aalter 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 02-Oct-20 BelgiumBB3: Riemst (ITT) 45
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyIl Giro (Separate Team!) 1075
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyG1: Monreale – Palermo 230
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Oct-20 BelgiumBB4: Ottignies - Geraardsbergen 45
Giro d'Italia Sun 04-Oct-20 ItalyG2: Alcamo – Agrigento 115
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Oct-20 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 1150
Giro d'Italia Mon 05-Oct-20 ItalyG3: Enna – Etna 76
Giro d'Italia Tue 06-Oct-20 ItalyG4: Catania – Villafranco Tirrena 90
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Oct-20 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 389
Giro d'Italia Wed 07-Oct-20 ItalyG5: Mileto – Camigliatello Silano 207
Giro d'Italia Thu 08-Oct-20 ItalyG6: Castovillari – Matera 48
Giro d'Italia Fri 09-Oct-20 ItalyG7: Matera – Brindisi 100
Giro d'Italia Sat 10-Oct-20 ItalyG8: Giovinazzo – Vieste 115
Giro d'Italia Sun 11-Oct-20 ItalyG9: San Salvo – Roccaraso 55
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Oct-20 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 608
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Oct-20 FranceParis - Tours Elite 350
Giro d'Italia Tue 13-Oct-20 ItalyG10: Lanciano – Tortoreto 243
Giro d'Italia Wed 14-Oct-20 ItalyG11: Porto Sant Elpidio – Rimini 100
Giro d'Italia Thu 15-Oct-20 ItalyG12: Cesenatico – Cesenatico 64
Giro d'Italia Fri 16-Oct-20 ItalyG13: Cervia – Monselice 155
Giro d'Italia Sat 17-Oct-20 ItalyG14: Conegliano – Valdobbiadene 177
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Oct-20 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 1175
Giro d'Italia Sun 18-Oct-20 ItalyG15: Base Aera Rivolto – Piancavallo 142
Vuelta de España Tue 20-Oct-20 SpainV1: Irún – Arrate 185
Giro d'Italia Tue 20-Oct-20 ItalyG16: Udine – San Daniele del Friuli 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Oct-20 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 96
Vuelta de España Wed 21-Oct-20 SpainV2: Pamplona – Lekunberri 112
Giro d'Italia Wed 21-Oct-20 ItalyG17: Bassano del Grapp – Madonna di Campiglio 50
Giro d'Italia Thu 22-Oct-20 ItalyG18: Pinzolo – Laghi di Cancano 65
Vuelta de España Thu 22-Oct-20 SpainV3: Lodosa - La Laguna Negra de Vinuesa 137
Vuelta de España Fri 23-Oct-20 SpainV4: Garray - Ejea de los Caballeros 45
Giro d'Italia Fri 23-Oct-20 ItalyG19: Morbegno – Asti 21
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Oct-20 SpainV5: Huesca - Sabiñanigo 47
Giro d'Italia Sat 24-Oct-20 ItalyG20: Alba – Sestriere 48
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Oct-20 SpainV6: Biescas - Col du Tourmalet 20
Giro d'Italia Sun 25-Oct-20 ItalyG21: Cernusco sul Naviglio – Milan 113
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Oct-20 SpainV7: Vitoria - Villanueva de Valdegovia 20
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Oct-20 SpainV8: Logroño - Alto de Moncalvillo 180
Vuelta de España Thu 29-Oct-20 SpainV9: Castrillo del Val - Aguilar del Campoo 100
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Oct-20 SpainV10: Castro Urdiales - Suances 170