account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium lukascourtens [team luky bastard] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 396
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 72
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU4 : Norwood – Uraidla 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU5 : McLaren Vale – Wullunga Hill 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 40
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Jan-18 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 580
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Feb-18 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Feb-18 OmanTour of Oman 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 OmanTO2 : Sultan Qaboos University – Al Bustan 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi Tour 154
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB1 : Al Fahim 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB3 : Nation Towers 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB4 : Al Maryah Island 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Mar-18 ItalyStrade Bianche 512
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FranceParis-Nice 396
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 352
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 ItalyTA2 : Camaiore – Follonica 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 FrancePN6 : Sisteron – Vence 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 ItalyTA3 : Follonica – Trevi 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 FrancePN7 : Nive – Valdeblore La Colmaine 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 ItalyTA4 : Foligno – Samano Sassotetto 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 ItalyTA5 : Castelraimondo – Filottrano 53
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Mar-18 ItalyTA6 : Numana – Fano 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 384
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 451
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 20-Mar-18 SpainC2 : Mataró – Valls 72
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 30
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 BelgiumDriedaagse De Panne-Koksijde 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Mar-18 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 48
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 1096
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 SpainC5 : Llivia – Vielha Val dAran 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 24-Mar-18 SpainC6 : Vielha – Val dAran – Torrefarrera 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 912
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 SpainC7 : Barcelona – Barcelona 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 344
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 BelgiumScheldeprijs 78
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 624
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 708
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 820