account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium lukascourtens [team luky bastard] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 11-Feb-21 FranceTP1: Aubagne – Six Fours les Plages 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Al Hudayriat Island (TT) 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 672
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 122
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 640
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FrancePN1: Saint-Cyr-L école 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 341
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Chiusdino 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 ItalyTA3: Monticiano – Gualdo Tadino 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 FrancePN6: Brignoles – Biot 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 ItalyTA4: Terno – Prati di Tivo 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 FrancePN8: Nice 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 ItalyTA5: Castellalto – Castelfidardo 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 15-Mar-21 ItalyTA6: Castelraimondo – Lido di Fermo 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Mar-21 ItalyTA7: San Benedetto del Tronto 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 SpainC3: Canal Olimpic de Catalunya – Vallter 2000 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 480
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 31-Mar-21 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 308
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 500
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Apr-21 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 544
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 375
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 28-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR2: Aigle – Martigny 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 30-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR4: Estavayer – Estavayer 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS1: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS2: Neuhausen am Rheinfall – Lachen 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS3: Lachen – Pfaffnau 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 SloveniaTour of Slovenia 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS4: Sankt Urban – Gstaad 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS2: Žalec – Celje 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 BelgiumB3: Gingelom – Scherpenheuvel 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS3: Brežice – Krško 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS4: Ajdovšcina - Nova Gorica 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 BelgiumB4: Hamoir – Hamoir 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS7: Disentis Sedrun – Andermatt 32
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Road Race 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Time Trial 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 31-Jul-21 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 09-Aug-21 PolandTour de Pologne 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 09-Aug-21 PolandP1: Lublin – Chelm 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 10-Aug-21 PolandP2: Zamosc – Przemysl 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Aug-21 PolandP4: Tarnow - Bukovina Resort 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Aug-21 PolandP6: Katowice – Katowice 7
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Aug-21 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 30-Aug-21 Playing is more important than winning.Benelux Tour 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 31-Aug-21 NetherlandsBNL2: Lelystad – Lelystad (TT) 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL5: Riemst – Bilzen 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL7: Namur – Geraardsbergen 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomTour of Britain 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Sep-21 United KingdomB4: Aberaeron – Great Orme 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Sep-21 United KingdomB6: Carlisle – Gateshead 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Road Race 160
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 18-Sep-21 BelgiumPrimus Classic 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Time Trial (Leuven) 80