account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Christiaan [Lucky Cycling Team] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 12-Feb-21 FranceTP2: Cassis – Manosque 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 14-Feb-21 SpainClasica de Almeria 44
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Al Yash – Al Mirfa 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Al Hudayriat Island (TT) 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Strata Manufactoring – Jebel Hafeet 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Al Marjan Island 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Fujairah Marine Club – Jebel Jais 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Deira Island – Palm Jumeirah 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Yas Mall – Abu Dhabi Breakwater 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FrancePN1: Saint-Cyr-L école 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Mar-21 FrancePN2: Oinville-sur-Montcient – Amilly 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Mar-21 FrancePN3: Gien – Gien 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 FrancePN4: Chalon-sur-Saône – Chiroubles 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 FrancePN6: Brignoles – Biot 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore La Colmaine 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 FrancePN8: Nice 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 224
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Mar-21 SpainC4: Ripoll – Port Ainé 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 31-Mar-21 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 625
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 BelgiumScheldeprijs 285
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 12-Apr-21 TurkeyT2: Konya – Konya 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Apr-21 TurkeyT3: Beysehir – Alanya 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Apr-21 TurkeyT4: Kemer – Elmali 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Apr-21 TurkeyT6: Marmaris – Turgutreis 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Apr-21 TurkeyT7: Marmaris – Turgutreis 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 TurkeyT8: Bodrum – Kusadasi 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 800
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 29-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR3: La Neuveville – Saint-Imier 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyG1: Torino – Torino (ITT) 105
Giro d'Italia Sun 09-May-21 ItalyG2: Stupinigi (Nichelino) – Novara 55
Giro d'Italia Mon 10-May-21 ItalyG3: Biella – Canale 40
Giro d'Italia Wed 12-May-21 ItalyG5: Modena – Cattolica 35
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 7
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 2
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-May-21 FranceTro-Bro Léon 38
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 2