account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy Lambohbk [Porco Diaz] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 561
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 58
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU6: McLaren Vale – Wilunga Hill 28
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 ArgentinaVuelta a San Juan Internacional 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 31-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ5: Caucete – Alto Colorado 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 824
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 264
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 SpainV4: Calp – Sierra de Bernia 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 10-Feb-20 MalaysiaP4: Putrajaya – Genting Highlands 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Feb-20 FranceTour de la Provence 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 144
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 SpainAS3: Jean – Ubeda 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 SpainAS4: Villanueva Mesia – Granada 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 286
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Sharjah – Rafisa Dam 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 27-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Al Ain – Jebel Hafeet 50
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 FranceFaun-Ardèche Classic 68
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01-Mar-20 FranceRoyal Bernard Drome Classic 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 209
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 10-Mar-20 FrancePN3: Chalette sur Loing – La Châtre 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Mar-20 FrancePN5: Gannat – La Côte Saint André 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Mar-20 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore la Colmaine 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVuelta a Burgos 416
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 30-Jul-20 SpainVB3: Sargentes de la Lora – Picón Blanco 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 31-Jul-20 SpainVB4: Gumiel de Izán – Roa de Duero 8
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 ItalyStrade Bianche 416
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 SpainVB5: Covarrubias – Lagunas de Neila 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Aug-20 ItalyGran Trittico Lombardo 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 PolandTour of Poland 473
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 07-Aug-20 PolandP3: Wadowice – Bielsko-Biala 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 PolandP4: Bukovina – Bukowina Tatrzanska 78
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 950
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 ItalyGran Piemonte 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceD1: Clermont-Ferrand – Saint-Christo-en-Jarez 67
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 209
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 ItalyIl Lombardia 1575
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 FranceD5: Megève – Megève 30
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 18-Aug-20 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 236
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 26-Aug-20 FranceUEC Road European Championships (Road) 180
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceTdF1: Nice – Nice 5
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceLe Tour 875
Tour de France Sun 30-Aug-20 FranceTdF2: Nice – Nice 3
Tour de France Mon 31-Aug-20 FranceTdF3: Nice – Sisteron 35
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 78
Tour de France Wed 02-Sep-20 FranceTdF5: Gap – Privas 5
Tour de France Thu 03-Sep-20 FranceTdF6: Le Teil – Mont Aigoual 8
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 3
Tour de France Sat 05-Sep-20 FranceTdF8: Cazères – Loudenville 2
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 101
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 396
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Sep-20 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Follonica 55
Tour de France Wed 09-Sep-20 FranceTdF11: Châtelaillon Plage – Poitiers 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Sep-20 ItalyTA3: Follonica – Saturnia 22
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Sep-20 ItalyTA4: Terni – Cascia 18
Tour de France Thu 10-Sep-20 FranceTdF12: Chauvigny – Sarran 10
Tour de France Fri 11-Sep-20 FranceTdF13: Châtel-Guyon – Pas de Peyrol 115
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Sep-20 ItalyTA5: Norcia – Sassotetto 42
Tour de France Sat 12-Sep-20 FranceTdF14: Clermont Ferrand – Lyon 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Sep-20 ItalyTA6: Castelfidaro – Senigallia 30
Tour de France Sun 13-Sep-20 FranceTdF15: Lyon – Grand Colombier 87
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Sep-20 ItalyTA7: Pieve Torina – Lorete 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 14-Sep-20 ItalyTA8: San Benedetto del Tronto 10
Tour de France Tue 15-Sep-20 FranceTdF16: La Tour-du-Pin – Vallard-de-Lans 175
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 48
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 26
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 10
Tour de France Sat 19-Sep-20 FranceTdF20: Lure – La Planche des Belles Filles 141
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Time Trial Imola 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Road Race Imola 160