account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy Lambohbk [Porco Diaz] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 ItalyGiro d Italia 625
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 50
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 122
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 65
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 7
Giro d'Italia Wed 11-May-22 ItalyG5: Catania – Messina 70
Giro d'Italia Thu 12-May-22 ItalyG6: Palmi – Scalea 72
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 26
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 37
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 53
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 30
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 80
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 128
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 90
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 140
Giro d'Italia Wed 25-May-22 ItalyG17: Ponte di Legno – Lavarone 35
Giro d'Italia Thu 26-May-22 ItalyG18: Borgo Valsunga – Treviso 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 27-May-22 ItalyG19: Marano Lagunare – Santuario di Castelmonte 23
Giro d'Italia Sat 28-May-22 ItalyG20: Belluno – Marmolada (Passo Fedaia) 75
Giro d'Italia Sun 29-May-22 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (ITT) 101
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 1050
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 60
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 75
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 22
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 5
Tour de France Wed 06-Jul-22 FranceTdF5 : Lille – Wallers-Arenberg 7
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 103
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 190
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 68
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 55
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 47
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 100
Tour de France Thu 14-Jul-22 FranceTdF12 : Briançon – Alpe D Huez 106
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 30
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 37
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 30
Tour de France Tue 19-Jul-22 FranceTdF16 : Carcassone – Foix 30
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 152
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 155
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 46
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 115
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 3
Vuelta de España Fri 19-Aug-22 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 900
Vuelta de España Sun 21-Aug-22 NetherlandsV3: Breda – Breda 5
Vuelta de España Tue 23-Aug-22 SpainV4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Laguardia 104
Vuelta de España Thu 25-Aug-22 SpainV6: Bilbao – Pico Jano 24
Vuelta de España Sat 27-Aug-22 SpainV8: Pola de Laviana – Colláu Fancuaya 15
Vuelta de España Sun 28-Aug-22 SpainV9: Villaiciosa – Les Praeres 78
Vuelta de España Tue 30-Aug-22 SpainV10: Elche – Alicante 87
Vuelta de España Wed 31-Aug-22 SpainV11: Alhama de Murcia – Cabo de Gata 10
Vuelta de España Thu 01-Sep-22 SpainV12: Salobreña – Peñas Blancas 130
Vuelta de España Fri 02-Sep-22 SpainV13: Ronda – Montilla 12
Vuelta de España Sat 03-Sep-22 SpainV14: Montoro – Sierra de la Pandera 181
Vuelta de España Sun 04-Sep-22 SpainV15: Martos – Sierra Nevada 78
Vuelta de España Tue 06-Sep-22 SpainV16: Sanlúcar de Barrameda – Tomares 10
Vuelta de España Thu 08-Sep-22 SpainV18: Trujillo – Alto de Piornal 47
Vuelta de España Fri 09-Sep-22 SpainV19: Talavera de la Reina 2
Vuelta de España Sat 10-Sep-22 SpainV20: Moralzarzal – Puerto de Navacerrada 119